Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terramor Homes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
68 reviews
|Home Builder|Raleigh, NC 27615

7208 Falls of Neuse Rd Suite 201, Ste 201, Raleigh, NC 27615

(800) 831-3720

https://www.terramorhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1332 Romac Trl

(919) 266-4134

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

1421 Salem Church Rd

(919) 387-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

1912 Heritage Ln

(910) 583-4574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

266 W Millbrook Rd

(919) 782-6483

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2727 Chimmey Point Rd

(910) 864-1253

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

37 S Circle Dr

(919) 968-7777

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
68 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Siqueira on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2020, 07:43 AM
We purchased our beautiful home through Terramor Homes and I can’t say enough about Ernie, Jacob, and Jason. They were always available throughout the entire process... and still are after we purchased (silly homeowner questions). We love our new home and can’t wait to stay here for many many years!
Caitlyn Murray on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 13:13 PM
I can't say enough how impressed I am with Ernie, Jason, and Jacob at Terramor and with Kanata Mills!!
Dene' Vicole Alexander on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 07:33 AM
Caveat emptor. Find another builder unless headaches, nightmares, never ending games and unfair and deceptive trade practices are your thing. The same energy and customer service the sales reps use to sell you a Terramor/DR Horton house and what you get pre-closing is NOWHERE near the same energy and customer service you will experience and receive after you have closed and you’re trying to get warranty issues resolved. Good luck if you don’t heed the warning and decide to continue down the path to home ownership with Terramor/DR Horton.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Maria Marilyn on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:16 AM
I recently visited Kanata Mills looking for a new home and had the pleasure of meeting Ernie, Jacob and Jason. I’ve been looking for a while and I have to say it was very refreshing to visit a new community and get to speak not only with the on site agent but also the builder. They answered all of my questions and definitely considering this community.
Sergio Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:06 AM
Terramor builds a beautiful home and their customer service is beyond great. I have had the opportunity to work with Jason, Erie and Jacob in Kanata Mills. These guys stay on top of things and are fantastic to work with. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the note Sergio! We appreciate the partnership.

Matt Bergevin on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2020, 11:02 AM
I always enjoy bringing my clients out to Kanata Mills. The community offers large homesites and my buyers love that they can even build their dream pool after they close! Jason Harris is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining the build process. Highly recommend this builder.
Warren Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2020, 13:13 PM
I recently brought two sets of buyers to Terramor Homes. Jason Wayne Harris greeted us each time. He was super informative and professional. He helped my clients make the best decision on their new purchase. The community was well designed and the homes were very impressive in construction and staging. Jason and his Terramor staff were so impressive and I highly recommend them if you are considering buying new construction.
Shanicka Lynch on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2020, 09:42 AM
Collins Station is beautiful and Latrice is absolutely amazing.
Darryl Peebles on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2020, 10:52 AM
Kala is amazing !!!! I just closed my second deal with her today. She is super knowledgeable and my clients loved her. I look forward to doing more deals with Terramor Homes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.