Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrace Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1197 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33637

13214 Telecom Dr, Ofc, Tampa, FL 33637

(813) 977-7000

https://www.terracesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(374) · Dental

3109 W Swann Ave b

(813) 803-5767

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(579) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
About

Welcome to our dental practice. We offer all dental services including cosmetic dentistry, smile makeovers, children's dentistry, laser dentistry, implant dentistry, full-mouth rejuvenation, TMJ therapy, orthodontics and Invisilign, periodontics and much more. Our comprehensive treatments not only address and handle any dental problems with the greatest possible care and accuracy, we make it our mission to provide you with healthy teeth and gums that last a lifetime! Dentistry is our passion and as our patient, you are at the center of our undivided attention and care. We invite you to call or come in, take advantage of our new patient specials and experience our unique dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,197 reviews
51,085
  
418
  
32
  
27
  
142
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason P. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 13:14 PM
This place is fantastic! Awesome service and the hygienist that stood out to me the most was Alexa. She was super nice and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend going to this office!
Susan Scheer on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:35 AM
I purchased a groupon to try out a new dentist. The place was clean and front desk staff was friendly. Then it all went downhill. The hygienist was thorough with my xrays and cleaning, but I was then being told how my teeth are in major trouble. I have no pain, except for hot/cold sensitivity in a tooth that needs work. I was quoted $9500 for dental work, stating my teeth were loose and on their way to falling out. The dentist actually had his hand in my mouth, attempting to wiggle my teeth and tell me in what bad shape they are. Then he stares at me and says what are you going to do about it. The office manager was just as bad, and I ended up walking out mid sentence. I have never felt so upset and alienated at a doctor's office before. I would not recommend this place at all.. And apparently I'm not the only one who has had "this treatment" by this office. Absolutely disgusting.
Thanya Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:29 AM
Great staff. Very through. Dr witt is very nice too😍
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Andrea L. Volk on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. Witt is fantastic! His staff is fantastic too! Don’t trust your mouth to anyone else!
Rob O'Mahony on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:19 AM
Noelia, your dental hygienist does an awesome job and makes the visit more enjoyable. I feel she cares for my dental care. She is an amazing hygienist. Positive aura, very gentle, and very genuine. I highly recommend going to her.
Bridgette Myers Bethune on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:23 PM
excellent service & skill
Rami Hijaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 12:08 PM
Great place, great people, recommend to everybody!
Leron Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:49 AM
I love this place. The staff is nice and very knowledgeable about dental health. They help straighten my teeth and make my smile prettier.
Juliet Alvariño Belisario on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 13:33 PM
Absolutely love this place! The staff is incredibly caring, helpful, and friendly. The hygienist is absolutely fantastic as well as the dental assistants. Definitely coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.