Logo White
Watch Demo

Terminator Termite & Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Smith, AR 72901

1320 Towson Ave, Fort Smith, AR 72901

(479) 783-6200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Free Home Inspection, Serving Arkansas & Oklahoma Areas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Labs on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 04:24 AM
Great company and they always aim to please!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review Dale! We appreciate your business!

Sierra Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:49 AM
We had these guys come out to our house for an estimate and they were professional and had great customer service! I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review Sierra! We are so glad to have loyal customers like you and appreciate your business!

Tiffany DeVries on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:58 AM
I’ve had a contract with Terminator for about six years now and they are always professional, courteous, and extremely efficient. They are always quick to respond anytime I ever have a concern with my house. They take good care of me!
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal customer and sharing a positive review! We appreciate your business!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Phyllis Brannon-Gasaway on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:15 AM
We've had Terminator for several year and always are pleased. They are easy to work with and very professional. Keeps my schedule up to date and if I call in between Shelly in the office takes care of my problem and Clifford comes out and sprays. If you are not a customer, do yourself a favor and call the best pest company I've used Terminator. Thanks Terminator.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review Phyllis!!! We appreciate you and your business!!! Thank you for being a loyal customer!!!

Tracey Cyrus Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 10:02 AM
Ari Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:33 AM
Very friendly people to work with! Never had a bad experience working with them �
Kristie Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:06 PM
Not only do i recommend this company to my clients I also use them for my own property! Billy is awesome to work with and everyone else there that I have dealt with has great customer and happy to help in any way they can. Highly Recommend Terminator for all your termite and pest needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kristie! We appreciate you and your business!!

Nikki Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:17 PM
I currently work for a property management company overseeing maintenance on 400+ homes. Terminator Termite and Pest Control has been the "go to" company for all of our pest control needs. They are dependable, honest, knowledgeable, courteous and very competitive with their rates. It is rare to find a vendor that knocks it out of the box every time, but this company never disappoints. As Terminator continues to meet and exceed our expectations, we will continue to use them for many years to come. Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with.
Tara McClurg Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:36 AM
Company is always willing to go above and beyond...Very professional, courteous and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review Tara! We appreciate you and your business! Thank you for choosing a local company!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.