Logo White
Watch Demo

Tequila's Mexican Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
508 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

451 S Pratt Pkwy, 451 South Pratt Parkway, Longmont, CO 80501

(720) 494-0777

https://www.tequilascolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1543) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269

13 people are looking at this business

4.6
(263) · Mexican

1669 S College Ave

(970) 221-4017

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(853) · Mexican

1565 W Alameda Ave

(720) 583-6586

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1725) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Tequila's Mexican Restaurant offers delicious Mexican food, from Burritos, Carne Asada, Shrimp, Unique Side Dishes, Enchiladas, Full Bar, and much more. History Established in 1999. Tequila's MexicanRestaurant is a full-service restaurant offering authentic Mexican entrees and tacos with a variety of delicious meats including beef, pork, chicken, shrimp, steak, and green chili. Other tasty items include delicious Appetizers and desserts (asada nachos, chicken taquitos, sopapillas, fried ice cream are just few of them), Our Fajitas Cancun ( a combination of chicken, steak, and shrimp cooked with bell pepper, onions, and mushrooms served in a FRESH pineapple ), enchiladas verdes (o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
508 reviews
5272
  
4109
  
354
  
218
  
124
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 422 Reviews4.2Google
  • 78 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlejandroDenise Marrufo on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
The best Mexican restaurant in town!
Israel Ramirez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Real good Mexican food and Micheladas
Juan Garcia-Arredondo on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Excelente servicio. Y comida riquísima 👍
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Blanca Nutter on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
amazin Services and delicious food
Trula Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Last night I took my daughter to this restaurant for her birthday. She was there with her boyfriend and their children. The male waiter was flirting with my daughter while her boyfriend WAS SITTING RIGHT NEXT TO HER!!!!!! Let me just say this male Mexican waiter ruined our night. (Talk about trying to break up a family). My daughter and her boyfriend got into a huge argument because of this. And even when we asked for another waiter he kept coming back to our table. This restaurant needs to train their employees not to flirt with customers and to be more professional about their job. If they see a family come in to enjoy a meal these waiters need to leave the ladies alone and stop flirting with them. 😡👎🏻
Flor Duarte on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
First of all the Best Service Ever the Food is Great Always a good place to Celebrate any Occasion! Every Plate is Delicious. Come in and Enjoy this Place Food,Desserts,Drinks, and lets have a Good Time at Tequilas!
Stacy Fernandes on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Food is so good and management and staff are really awesome. This is by far the best Mexican restaurant that I have been to. If you are looking for a really awesome late night restaurant then this is the restaurant to go to. Churros are the best in town.
Ashley Arguello on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
thank you so much Tequilas!! this was such a treat! the whole restaurant was so welcoming so nice! by far the best authentic Mexican restaurant in Longmont!🙏🙌💜 the food was so good Wednesday nights are poppin! loved it thank you so much! #winnerdinnerfortwo
Isela M Maldonado on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.