This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified
185 Roosevelt Rd #2, Saint Cloud, MN, 56301, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
The dealership didn't have the model I was looking for, however they did try to give me options to consider. Very attentive when dealing with Bob.
Business response:
Hi Paul, We regret to hear that we did not have what you were looking for. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Called me back to say that the truck had become available and said the new price was $10,000 over what is listed on cargurus because of demand. I also asked if they would reduce the price for Z plan and they said they probably wouldn’t. Seems a little shady.
Didn't visit. Found another truck 1st. Communication was great though
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that the communication you received was great! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do.
The internet said this truck was in route to the dealership and for sale, turns out it was ordered for a customer and not available. Don't understand why they would waste everyone's time, if it's not available don't post it as such.
Business response:
Jeff, thank you for your feedback. Our inventory is automatically fed from Ford Motor Company so every vehicle we order gets added to our online inventory. There are situations where customers back out of their orders and we are able to sell those vehicles to customers looking for that one specifically, based on their inquiry. We apologize if you feel it’s a waste of time, that was not our intention. If you would like to discuss the matter further please contact the general manager, David Rodriguez, via email drodriguez@tenv... read more
Always impressed with Tenvoordee
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Good job.
They reached out to me respectfully, and quickly, and answered all my questions.
Loved my car, but hated the pricey extras that they try to add. Their mode of operation was to offer the least useful warranty 1st, then the best one last, plus a $200 security protection that is supposed to get you discounts on insurance, but don't. Buyer be aware of the extras that can add another 5 grand to your car, which defeats the purpose of driving an hour for a good deal. 4 stars because I did get the best car for the money and I love my new car. The vehicle was presented in like new condition and they worked with m... read more
Bought this car sight unseen. Overall good transaction.
Tenvoorde AutoSport has a 4.4 star rating with 88 reviews.
Tenvoorde AutoSport is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com