Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenuta's Italian Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
802 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53207

2995 S Clement Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 431-1014

https://tenutasitalian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Italian

2216 N Farwell Ave

(414) 226-9998
About

The best of Italian food combined with an outstanding staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
802 reviews
5586
  
4116
  
328
  
24
  
115
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 480 Reviews4.7Google
  • 317 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Swiniarski on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 07:27 AM
Norman Brooks on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:11 AM
Amazing pizza. Had meatballs and pasta and loved that as well. Had gluten free options too
Peter J. Konrath on Facebook

3 months ago

12/29/2019, 04:43 AM
Always a great place to eat! 💕
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anita Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 08:34 AM
Good food and cute location
Susan Pott Mikulecky on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:53 AM
Great neighborhood Italian restaurant, and very popular.
Elizabeth Ann Ashley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:53 AM
Excellent ! I highly recommend when in Milwaukee and craving italian , pizza is also delicious
Josh LaQuee on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2019, 05:28 AM
Went to tenutas tonight with my Girlfriend and had an incredible meal! I had the Bolognese and she had the Carbonara and both were amazing! Our server was fantastic and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming as well! We will be back for sure!
Susan Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:15 AM
Best pizza I’ve had in Milwaukee
Andrea Haas on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:42 AM
I recommend EVERYTHING!!! Huge THANK YOU to Cody and Morgan for the incredible hospitality. We had a wonderful time. Looking forward to coming back!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.