Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80212

4383 Tennyson St, 1F, Denver, CO 80212

(303) 423-4383

https://denverkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melaena Zales review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Melaena Zales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:20 AM
Aliah hates needles...sat down silly glasses donned, bibs on,chair reclines her grip tightens, bubble gum ok? yeah.open wide. Movie? Incredibles 2, ok, open wide again..needle shwoops in ..poke here poke there...started drilling ..tooth filled. ALL DONE you did good! She says Oh you forgot to give me a shot!🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠Five shooting stars
Delfina Rodriguez review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Delfina Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr. Tim Nichols is beyond amazing!!! We love Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry.
Emily Sweeney review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Sweeney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:42 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lindsey Bailey Tocco review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Lindsey Bailey Tocco on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:52 AM
Lyvia Butzow review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Lyvia Butzow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:21 AM
Caitlin Hutchinson review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Caitlin Hutchinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:28 AM
Had out first appointment today, and can't thanks the staff enough. I got dates confused and took time out of work/rearranged daycare to bring my little guy, so I was super bummed. The staff juggled and were able to fit us in, on the fly, and made us feel so welcomed! My toddler clearly felt comfortable and I feel like we're off to a great start with low-pressure, high-quality care. Thanks!
Valerie Armenta-Day review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Valerie Armenta-Day on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:06 AM
Tennyson pediatric dentists were awesome. They are so kid friendly. Dr. Kelsey is wonderful.
Gianna Gonzales review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Gianna Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:19 AM
Can't be more happy with our choice. it was such a great experience for my daughter's 1st time. special thank you to Chelsea and the rest of the staff.
Trina Romero review for Tennyson Pediatric Dentistry
Trina Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:07 AM
Love the dentist and the dental assistant always so nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.