Logo White
Watch Demo

Tennessee Wholesale Nursery

Own this business?
1.6
105 reviews
|Home Services|Altamont, TN 37301

856 Main St, Altamont, TN 37301

(931) 235-7807

https://www.tennesseewholesalenursery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

6 Francis St

(423) 899-5449
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

4657 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-2178
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 2045

(615) 895-6196
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3131 Mountain Creek Rd

(423) 781-0300
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

6606 Julie Ln

(423) 313-4452
5.0
(16) · Home Decor

2115 Gun Barrel Rd

(423) 894-4456
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.6
105 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
190
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Austin A. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    09/10/2019, 04:28 AM
    Bullshit dead plants, not one of the 10 sprouted after following their instructions. They couldn't even ship replacements, they said I had to purchase them at half cost. Why the hell would I purchase anything from them if all 10 plants I ordered did not grow. WHACK AS FUCK
    Respond to negative reviews
    Bob M. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    09/09/2019, 13:06 PM
    Ordered 50 trees. NOT ONE lived. We planted the day we received them. It rained while we planted the 49th tree (we didn't get 50). No one will give us our money back. And the labor involved in planting and pulling them up and mailing them back only to receive another 50 dead trees to plant back in the ground is just too much. I wish we would've read reviews.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jamie H. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    09/04/2019, 03:22 AM
    Ordered 100 bare root mountain maples. Got 100 bare root red maples instead(this is not what i wanted), and they were already leafing out out, big time... Planted them anyways and surprisingly a few of the 100 actually survived. Will never order from these false advertisers again.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    allen g. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/15/2019, 13:40 PM
    One big rip off company. I purchased 25 trees from them last spring, only one of them showed any sign of life and that one did not make it past the middle of June. They imply that that will guarantee all the trees, but I have found out that if you purchased more than ten of one variety, there is no guarantee at all. Dont waste your time or money on this company
    Respond to negative reviews
    David W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/31/2019, 12:37 PM
    I ordered 4 bare root fern varieties, ten of each variety. Terrible survival rate. About 10 to 20 percent. I emailed and was told to dig up the roots that did not grow and send them back at my expense. What a scam. I would recommend that any one who loves plants to avoid this place.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jeff S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/30/2019, 19:38 PM
    I ordered Milkweed, Ironweed and Mountain Mint. I got Yarrow, Fringed Loosestrife and Mountain Mint. The Yarrow was labeled Milkweed and the Loosestrife was labeled Ironweed.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Cs Y. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/26/2019, 13:31 PM
    Purchased two 4-5 feet trees from TN Nursery. Received in late April, both trees were 3 feet at most and all new leaves are already dried and black. Contacted customer service and was told "plant them and we offer 1 year warranty". After 2 months, still no new leaves. Now, they want me to pay for shipping to ship the dead trees back to them and only cover 40% of my purchase cost. Not a good responsible company.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Erica Kuo RH C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 13:54 PM
    If I checked their reputation, I will never ever placed my order from Tennessee Whole Nursery. I bought $80 perennial flowers. When I received them, they were dry and bare root. I planted them immediately but they didn't grow any leaf. They said the plants are perennial and grow leaf next year. It is fraud company.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Randall W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 10:31 AM
    I bought 150 maple trees and, although we had lots of rain, 95% never sprouted 1 leaf. They should ship them dormant but my trees had already leafed out and died before I received them. Oh - the 1 year replacement warranty doesn't cover more than 10 items. Go somewhere else.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.