Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennessee Wholesale Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
112 reviews
|Home & Garden|Altamont, TN 37301

856 Main St, Altamont, TN 37301

(931) 235-7807

https://www.tennesseewholesalenursery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

6 Francis St

(423) 899-5449
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 2045

(615) 895-6196
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

4657 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-2178
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3131 Mountain Creek Rd

(423) 781-0300
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

6606 Julie Ln

(423) 313-4452
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

7033 Lee Hwy

(423) 855-5495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
112 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
194
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cheri D. on BirdEye

    24 days ago

    02/08/2021, 11:59 AM
    I have placed more than 4 orders in the last few months. Trees arrived in good shape for the time of year. My Japanese maple is doing fine. Crape Myrtles are still in semi dormancy. Trees start out as bushes unless you purchase larger pots or older plants. I have placed more than 4 orders in the last few months. Trees arrived in good shape for the time of year. My Japanese maple is doing fine. I am expecting two more trees in a few weeks. Looking forward to watch their blooms appear. I wish I could order all my plants from this company I am expecting two more trees in a few weeks. Looking forward to watch their blooms appear. I wish I could order all my plants from this company
    Cheri D. on BirdEye

    24 days ago

    02/08/2021, 11:54 AM
    I have placed more than 4 orders in the last few months. Trees arrived in good shape for the time of year. My Japanese maple is doing fine. I am expecting two more trees in a few weeks. Looking forward to watch their blooms appear. I wish I could order all my plants from this company.
    Marc G. on BirdEye

    a month ago

    01/26/2021, 16:32 PM
    Ordered 5 pine trees. Poor condition on arrival.. All are dead. I emailed they said to send pictures. I did they then said to send the dead trees back at my expense and they will give me in store credit! I am not paying to send dead trees back. Beware do not waste your money with this company. Read the complaints filed with the BBB. Wish I had
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tita M. on BirdEye

    2 months ago

    12/19/2020, 04:35 AM
    I WISH I CHECKED THEIR REVIEWS BEFORE I PLACED MY 6 HYDRANGEA TREES $21.00 PER TREE PLUS SHIPPPING = $165.30. I CALLED THE DAY I RECEIVED THE BOX WITHOUT MY TREES BUT SOMEWHAT 6 SHRUBS. THEY NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE I GOT TIRED CALLING EVERYDAY. FINALLY GOT AN EMAIL TELLING ME TO RETURN AND GET A STORE CREDIT. NO MATTER WHAT SAID ABOUT JUST REFUND MY MONEY BACK TO MY BANK CARD. THEY KEEP SAYING I HAVE 1 YEAR TO RETURN THE ITEMS FOR STORE CREDIT. THATS LIKE A LOOP AGAIN AND AGAIN. HOW DO THESE MOTHER FUCKERS GET AWAY WITH ALL OF US GETTING TREATED LIKE WERE NOT REAL PEOPLE? I WILL BE HONEST I AM A 68 YRS OLD SENIOR LADY LIVING ON MY SMALL SOCIAL SECURITY. SOMETHING HAS TO STOP THIS COMPANY FROM RIPPING OFF PEOPLE SPECIALLY A SENIORS.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Tita M. on BirdEye

    2 months ago

    12/19/2020, 04:04 AM
    These mother fuckers trick me in buying a hydrangea tree for $21 each. I bought 6 of these tree and they shipped me some kinda dormant bushes. When I contacted them about this issue they try to avoid me. They told me to train them like a tree!!! Why would I pay a trees and then send me alternative plants and told me that I should train these bushes to become a tree. They told me to return the bushes and they will issue me a store credit. I told these stupid company that I want cash back to my bank credit card. I told them I have no intensions to do business with them. They dont want to rufund the money instead they offer store credit. THATS THE PART I HATE ABOUT THEIR STORE CREDIT SO YOU CAN SPEND THE MONEY IN THEIR STORE. PLEASE PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM THESE "TN NURSERY" SAVE YOURSELF THE ANXIETY!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    LINDA J. on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    08/10/2020, 16:15 PM
    I WONT BE ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN, WHAT A RIP OFF.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Nate V. on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    07/18/2020, 16:28 PM
    Was shipped what was supposed to be two Lobelia cardinalis bare roots. There were four of them, all relatively large and quite healthy. A surprise to be sure, but a welcome one. Already putting up new growth a few weeks after shipping.
    Margaret E. on BirdEye

    8 months ago

    07/02/2020, 22:11 PM
    Less than professional. Pond plants ordered that I cannot put in my pond because i have mo idea if they are what I ordered. Substitution were made, plants not shipped in the gel median as described and plants not labeled properly. Arrive in zip lock bags - dry. illegible light purple handwriting on 2 of 4 bags. Horrible customer service.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Carol Oese C. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    06/15/2020, 10:19 AM
    If I could give less stars I would. Do not order from this company. I ordered a bunch of plants back in May for June delivery . It was over the amount required for free shipping, unfortunately, you needed to use a coupon code to get it. I wrote, asked if they would give me free shipping or do something to credit the shipping and they said no. As previously stated by the other reviewers, the customer service is atrocious. I should have paid closer attention, I ll know better next time
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.