Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenant Screening Background Check

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80231

1470 S Quebec Way, Denver, CO 80231

(303) 630-9611

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Exchange Resource Group LLC
5.0
(12) · Finance

13701 W Jewell Ave #200

(303) 789-1031

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Roy Hucke
5.0
(4) · Finance

4450 Union St Ste 202

(970) 669-4552

2 people are looking at this business

Main Street Investments Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

600 Kimbark St #100

(303) 774-2987

1 person is looking at this business

Wells Fargo Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

3200 Cherry Creek Dr S # 100

(303) 744-2600

1 person is looking at this business

First Command Financial Planning
5.0
(2) · Finance

3033 S Parker Rd # 400

(303) 695-1199
Firstmark Financial
5.0
(1) · Finance

4450 Arapahoe Ave # 100

(303) 415-2546

About

Tenant Screening Background Check provides the ultimate tenant screening and background check reports for the most comprehensive tenant verification compiled from nationwide data and credit history. This includes relevant data from every single court within the United Stated covering both civil and criminal history such as money judgments, eviction history, and criminal history. Clients who receive our Private Eye Reports are provided with extremely comprehensive and current data about their rental applicants. We provide the option for landlords and property managers to order either a Background Check report with or without a credit report which includes a FICO score. There is no other singl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flo S on BBB

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 05:13 AM
I have been using tenantscreeningbackgroundcheck.com for 7 years and have had excellent results. Many of my applicant reports come back with red flag warnings such as judgments, evictions, criminal history, pending bankruptcies and or bad credit. I love their nationwide reporting which is extremely comprehensive and is invaluable for making great decisions to avoid bad tenants. The Private Eye reports that I receive from them come very quickly after placing an online order and include any red flag warnings (if they exist) to alert me that my rental applicants may be high risk.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 15:07 PM
I have had great success using tenantscreeeningbackgroundcheck.com for getting data on the history for my potential tenants. Their data is very thorough and covers nationwide searches for all of the relevant info like criminal history, judgments, evictions, criminal history and credit reports.
HOWARD S. on BBB

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:33 AM
Simply The Best!

I have been using the Tenant Screening Background Check company for almost eight (8) happy years and would use nobody else.

They provide honest and legitimate credit background checks that can be used for employment and/or tenant screening purposes.

Lex is the Owner and I Trust Him Like A Parent.

He offers ONLY the Truth and is Super at what he does BEST!

He is also GREAT at analyzing Background Checks and You Can Not Go Wrong With His Work and Results!

He offers two types of Background Checks:

One for $29.95 and the other for $39.95 which is the Complete and Full Background Check.

I am a full customer and witness to his work and I use his services all the time!

Tha
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Howard Paul Shore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 05:29 AM
Tenant Screening Background Check (Private Eye Reports) Is Number One! I have used this company for several years and would use NO other! Lex and his company do a Fine Job In Providing Background Checks and their reports are quite thorough. You have two choices and I always have my prospective tenants do the more expensive one for $39.95 because You get Very Good Results which cover their Eviction History, Credit History, Criminal History, Employment History, Residential History, etc. It is very hard today to find a company as good as Tenant Screening Background Check (also known as Private Eye Reports). Furthermore, Not Only Is There Work Good, but they are Honest and have a lot of experien...  more>>
HOWARD S on BBB

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:26 AM
Tenant Screening Background Check (Private Eye Reports) Is Number One!

I have used this company for several years and would use NO other!

Lex and his company do a Fine Job In Providing Background Checks and their reports are quite thorough.

You have two choices and I always have my prospective tenants do the more expensive one for $39.95 because You get Very Good Results which cover their Eviction History, Credit History, Criminal History, Employment History, Residential History, etc.

It is very hard today to find a company as good as Tenant Screening Background Check (also known as Private Eye Reports).

Furthermore, Not Only Is There Work Good, but they are Honest and have a lot of exp
...  more>>
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:14 AM
I have 23 years of experience managing property and this experience has lead me to use Private Eye Reports on a referral from a friend who is also a property manager. I use this data before approving rental applications for all of my potential tenants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.