Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tenant Screening Background Check

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Denver, CO 80231 United States

1470 S Quebec Way, Denver, CO 80231 United States

(303) 630-9611

https://tenantscreeningbackgroundcheck.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Credit Counseling Service

4700 Oakland St

(303) 388-4357
About

Tenant Screening Background Check provides the ultimate tenant screening and background check reports for the most comprehensive tenant verification compiled from nationwide data and credit history. This includes relevant data from every single court within the United Stated covering both civil and criminal history such as money judgments, eviction history, and criminal history. Clients who receive our Private Eye Reports are provided with extremely comprehensive and current data about their rental applicants. We provide the option for landlords and property managers to order either a Background Check report with or without a credit report which includes a FICO score. There is no other singl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Flo S review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Flo S on BBB

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:13 AM
I have been using tenantscreeningbackgroundcheck.com for 7 years and have had excellent results. Many of my applicant reports come back with red flag warnings such as judgments, evictions, criminal history, pending bankruptcies and or bad credit. I love their nationwide reporting which is extremely comprehensive and is invaluable for making great decisions to avoid bad tenants. The Private Eye reports that I receive from them come very quickly after placing an online order and include any red flag warnings (if they exist) to alert me that my rental applicants may be high risk.
Flo S. review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Flo S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 15:07 PM
I have had great success using tenantscreeeningbackgroundcheck.com for getting data on the history for my potential tenants. Their data is very thorough and covers nationwide searches for all of the relevant info like criminal history, judgments, evictions, criminal history and credit reports.
Howard S review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Howard S on BBB

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 10:27 AM
Simply The Best! I have been using the Tenant Screening Background Check company for almost eight (8) happy years and would use nobody else. They provide honest and legitimate credit background checks that can be used for employment and/or tenant screening purposes. Lex is the Owner and I Trust Him Like A Parent. He offers ONLY the Truth and is Super at what he does BEST! He is also GREAT at analyzing Background Checks and You Can Not Go Wrong With His Work and Results! He offers two types of Background Checks: One for $29.95 and the other for $39.95 which is the Complete and Full Background Check. I am a full customer and witness to his work and I use his services all the time! Thank you. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Loyal Tenant Screening Background Check Customer /HPS
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HOWARD S. review for Tenant Screening Background Check
HOWARD S. on BBB

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:33 AM
Simply The Best! I have been using the Tenant Screening Background Check company for almost eight (8) happy years and would use nobody else. They provide honest and legitimate credit background checks that can be used for employment and/or tenant screening purposes. Lex is the Owner and I Trust Him Like A Parent. He offers ONLY the Truth and is Super at what he does BEST! He is also GREAT at analyzing Background Checks and You Can Not Go Wrong With His Work and Results! He offers two types of Background Checks: One for $29.95 and the other for $39.95 which is the Complete and Full Background Check. I am a full customer and witness to his work and I use his services all the time! Thank you. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Loyal Tenant Screening Background Check Customer /HPS
Howard Paul Shore review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Howard Paul Shore on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:42 PM
Howard Paul Shore review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Howard Paul Shore on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 05:29 AM
Tenant Screening Background Check (Private Eye Reports) Is Number One! I have used this company for several years and would use NO other! Lex and his company do a Fine Job In Providing Background Checks and their reports are quite thorough. You have two choices and I always have my prospective tenants do the more expensive one for $39.95 because You get Very Good Results which cover their Eviction History, Credit History, Criminal History, Employment History, Residential History, etc. It is very hard today to find a company as good as Tenant Screening Background Check (also known as Private Eye Reports). Furthermore, Not Only Is There Work Good, but they are Honest and have a lot of experience in analyzing backgrounds for various inquiries such as for tenant screening, employment, etc. I more than Highly Recommend them to anyone needing a thorough background check. Thank you. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Homeowner And Client /HPS
HOWARD S review for Tenant Screening Background Check
HOWARD S on BBB

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:26 AM
Tenant Screening Background Check (Private Eye Reports) Is Number One! I have used this company for several years and would use NO other! Lex and his company do a Fine Job In Providing Background Checks and their reports are quite thorough. You have two choices and I always have my prospective tenants do the more expensive one for $39.95 because You get Very Good Results which cover their Eviction History, Credit History, Criminal History, Employment History, Residential History, etc. It is very hard today to find a company as good as Tenant Screening Background Check (also known as Private Eye Reports). Furthermore, Not Only Is There Work Good, but they are Honest and have a lot of experience in analyzing backgrounds for various inquiries such as for tenant screening, employment, etc. I more than Highly Recommend them to anyone needing a thorough background check. Thank you. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Homeowner And Client /HPS
Anonymous review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:14 AM
I have 23 years of experience managing property and this experience has lead me to use Private Eye Reports on a referral from a friend who is also a property manager. I use this data before approving rental applications for all of my potential tenants.
Alexis Hansen review for Tenant Screening Background Check
Alexis Hansen on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/30/2012, 06:48 AM
Skip Tracing reports for Tenant Verification and to expose the background history of any person or business entity in the USA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.