Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ten Dash One Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
160 reviews
|Hair Salons|Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

390 S Mills Rd C, Ste C, Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

(805) 477-9858

http://www.tendashone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

269 S Beverly Dr

(310) 551-5253
5.0
(43) · Beauty

1507 4th St A

(310) 458-6951
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
160 reviews
5126
  
49
  
32
  
26
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paattie Ortiz Reveles review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Paattie Ortiz Reveles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Kenidi Gales review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Kenidi Gales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Pmts Santa Barbara review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Pmts Santa Barbara on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jackie Gales review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Jackie Gales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Best salon in Ventura hands down!! Chloe is awesome and does amazing color!! Highly recommend her!!
Mel Childress review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Mel Childress on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Cheryl M. Higgins review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Cheryl M. Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:33 AM
I have been with Heidi for over 20 years and now my daughter Hannah has begun her start with 10 dash one can't say one bad thing 10stars 🌟
Carmen Brawner Adderty review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Carmen Brawner Adderty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 21:03 PM
Lupita is THE BEST! I made an appointment for a bayalage and she did not disappoint! 5 star service! Would highly recommend.
Jessica Anderson review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Jessica Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:22 AM
I’m so proud of this group! I’ve been coming here since they opened! And I’m so pleased to see how they have thrived.
Kristina Lewis review for Ten Dash One Hair Studio
Kristina Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:32 AM
My stylist was Tara, if I'm not mistaken. She was AWESOME!!The service was excellent!!! Cute studio, friendly staff, offer beverages upon arrival. I loved every minute! I think I've finally found my go to hair stylist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.