Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ten Dash One Hair Studio

4.5

About this business

Location details

390 S Mills Rd C, Ste C, Montalvo, CA, 93003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5172 reviews
Select a rating
Mel Childress's profile image
Mel Childress 
4 years ago
Paattie Ortiz Reveles's profile image
Paattie Ortiz Reveles 
4 years ago
Kenidi Gales's profile image
Kenidi Gales 
4 years ago
Pmts Santa Barbara's profile image
Pmts Santa Barbara 
4 years ago
Jackie Gales's profile image
Jackie Gales 
4 years ago

Best salon in Ventura hands down!! Chloe is awesome and does amazing color!! Highly recommend her!! 

Cheryl M. Higgins's profile image
Cheryl M. Higgins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been with Heidi for over 20 years and now my daughter Hannah has begun her start with 10 dash one can't say one bad thing 10stars 🌟 

Carmen Brawner Adderty's profile image
Carmen Brawner Adderty 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lupita is THE BEST! I made an appointment for a bayalage and she did not disappoint! 5 star service! Would highly recommend. 

Jessica Anderson's profile image
Jessica Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’m so proud of this group! I’ve been coming here since they opened! And I’m so pleased to see how they have thrived. 

Kristina Lewis's profile image
Kristina Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My stylist was Tara, if I'm not mistaken. She was AWESOME!!The service was excellent!!! Cute studio, friendly staff, offer beverages upon arrival. I loved every minute! I think I've finally found my go to hair stylist!! 

Frequently asked questions about Ten Dash One Hair Studio

How is Ten Dash One Hair Studio rated?

Ten Dash One Hair Studio has a 4.5 star rating with 172 reviews. 

When is Ten Dash One Hair Studio open?

Ten Dash One Hair Studio is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com