Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temple Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chesapeake, VA 23320

317 Great Bridge Blvd, Ste d, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 436-4822

http://templeheat.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7527 Avenue J

(757) 965-6644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5 Sunset Rd

(757) 595-4136

1 person is looking at this business

About

Temple Heating & Air is a residential HVAC installation and repair business in Chesapeake, Va. We provide residential and commercial HVAC, Heating and Cooling system repairs, Water Heater servicing, refrigeration, fabrication, preventive HVAC maintenance and replacement services to the Hampton Roads, VA cities of Chesapeake, Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Hampton, Newport News, and Suffolk.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kandis Hern on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 04:55 AM
Our air cut out this morning & Temple Heating & Air was there within the hour to help me!! I spoke with Kathy and she was so eager to help this mama out. I have 3 little ones so it was urgent for me to get this taken care of. Tim came out & fixed the problem so quickly. Thank you Temple Heating & Air for coming to my rescue! I would 100% recommend them to anyone!! -Kandis Hern
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Kathleen Huonder Mcghee on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 06:18 AM
Temple has always provided A+ service and always works hard to make sure their customers are all taken care of when it starts to heat up outside.
Jim Jarrett on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 15:20 PM
A big thank you to Temple Heating & Air! Called just prior to a holiday weekend when our unit started blowing warm air. They were able to fit us into the schedule. Tim and his partner came out, quickly diagnosed the issue and had us up and running before they left. A big thank you to Temple Heating and Air! Definitely recommend them for your heating and air needs!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Leigh-Ann Wynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:47 AM
Temple Hearing & Air is AWESOME!!! Our AC went out and it was 85 degrees in our house. We called them at 8:30 on Friday night which was also a holiday weekend and they had Tim at our house within the hour!! Tim was very professional and had it fixed in no time! I highly recommend Temple Heating & Air!
Bill Wulfkuhle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 16:22 PM
Very Professional and always able to explain what’s going on. Always do great work.
Trish Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 14:20 PM
After our 1990 unit died we needed a new unit. Very pleased with the price and the install. Dave and his crew were amazing and had a great solution for our unique return. Thank you so much 5 Stars!
Joe Habit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 13:21 PM
I recently switch to Temple Heating & Air to service both my restaurants and could not be happier!! They are top notch ! Very dependable and they do great work at fair prices .
Zo Alexis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 14:10 PM
Thank you so much David for fitting us in. Super fast service and couldn't be happier!! Definitely will call again.
Alicia Myers McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:37 AM
Quick, fast and affordable service. Much thanks to David, Tim & the team for coming out ASAP & diagnosing/fixing the problem. Having working heat during these cold December night's is a must!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.