Logo White
Watch Demo

Tempe Dental Studio

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Tempe, AZ 85282

4427 S Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 420-9337

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tempe Dental Studio is proud to offer quality affordable dental care for the entire family. We provide general dental care, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, Zoom advanced whitening, root canals, dental cleanings and much much more. At Tempe Dental Studio, we value our patients and their time and this is why we strive to provide the best dental care at the most affordable prices. Our dentists believe in educating our patients so that they can make informed decisions when choosing their dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Richins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 12:57 PM
Lori Butler Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 08:27 AM
Victoria Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 08:12 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sandra M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 00:03 AM
I brought my kids here for their annual checkups and I was amazed at how patient and kid-friendly everyone here was. The dentist had a great bedside manner and the dental assistant (hygienist) was very upbeat and energetic, she really made the visit less painful that I thought it would be. My son was having a meltdown and she managed to calm him down and really helped him (and me!) relax during this visit to the dentist. The kids liked how friendly everyone was and it went so much better than I ever would have thought.
Korinne G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:01 AM
When I was looking for a dental practice with affordable prices, I came across the Tempe Dental Studio and liked how convenient they were (very close to my office). I came here one afternoon for a cleaning and routine checkup and they did an amazing job.
The deep cleaning really made a world of difference and even though I had a cavity that needed to be filled, they were able to get me in early the following week to have that done and they were wonderful in working with my schedule.
JoeySmart on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/07/2012, 00:04 AM
Great Staff, Great Dentist – I was living out in Tempe for a few months while on an assignment for my company and needed some dental work done. I got a recommendation from someone I met out there. So I made the appointment and was very impressed with Tempe Dental Studio. The doctor was very gentle and helpful and answered any questions I had and the staff was very nice. Too bad they don't have dentists like this back home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.