Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Harley-Davidson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
195 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Temecula, CA 92590

28897 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 506-6903

https://www.temeculaharley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15274 Olde Highway 80

(619) 390-7200
5.0
(32) · Automotive

27324 Camino Capistrano #146

(949) 348-2723

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4080 Cheyenne Ct

(909) 465-6774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

333 E Stuart Ave

(909) 748-0807
About

Specialties Motorcycle sales & service History Established in 2015. Andre Lecmpte purchased the former Quaid Temecula Harley in July of 2015 and is bringing his passion for the motorcycle industry back to Southern California after years of success with Central Texas Harley Davidson.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5104
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
74 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2020, 03:29 AM
I purchased a bike from Blake at Temecula Harley Davison I was comfortable talking to him and he is very kind. I feel satisfied with my decision and love the 2020 Harley Street Bob. Max did a great job with my finances and got me approved within minutes. I recommend you see Blake at Temecula Harley for your next new bike.
Business Response:

Theresa, It was great working with you glad you're riding a new Streetbob, we will pass on the recognition to Blake and Max. Thanks again and Enjoy the Ride, THD

Quinton Diets on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:32 AM
Temecula H-D Service center hooked me up in a pinch. Down in CA from WA and they dropped all my oil for me as a walk-in. Was the 4th dealership I reached out to and they hooked me up. Thanks Mark!!
Business Response:

Thanks Quinton, glad we could assist, All the Best THD

Hugo Olivares on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2020, 02:37 AM
they have great prices and easy to finance
Business Response:

Thanks HUGO

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Scott Westcoast on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 09:35 AM
I would say that my customer experience with Temecula Harley was superior in every way. My sales person was Blake, and he was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Andre was professional and down to earth. I thought the dealership staff were all very courteous. Everyone from the receptionists, the service department, parts and the cashier were all great. The facility was clean, there was a lot of inventory to explore, and I was never pressured at any time. I got a competitive price on a Street Glide Special and I was very pleased with it. I can't say enough good things, I would buy from them again.
Business Response:

See you in again soon, Ride Safe

David Atkinson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2020, 05:30 AM
great service and staff usually have everything you need or want
Shelly White on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 01:19 AM
Visiting from Michigan. The workers were friendly, helpful and went above their duties. Highly recommend
Larry Childers on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2019, 05:29 AM
Great friendly people to work with and they took great care of my wife and I while purchasing my bike today. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks and see you again soon , enjoy your new Limited

Tom Segobia on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 09:30 AM
Always friendly and accommodating. The work is complete and done in a timely manner. I'll always bring my Bike for maintenance.
Business Response:

Thanks Tom, All the Best THD

Kristin Lewis-Slevin on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 03:58 AM
Although I am not from here (visiting from Illinois) called about getting some clothing to take back to my husband. They offered to take pictures and text them to me so I could see what they had before I stopped in. Talked with Karlee and she was super nice and helpful when I came in and shopped. Great service...and yes, we own a 2012 Heritage Soft tail Deluxe...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.