Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Teknow Services

5.0

About this business

TekNOW Services is a technology support company that has served the Indian River and Brevard County areas for over 25 years. Our technicians are highly skilled and proficient in any of your household, or business, technology needs. Including, but not limited to: Computer repair, computer clean up, virus removal, cloud storage for photos, videos, etc., home automation, and we specialize in your own custom needs as we continue to make technology work for YOU! 

Location details

525 Wimbrow Dr, Sebastian, FL, 32958, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.022 reviews
Select a rating
John Frazier's profile image
John Frazier 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Customer Service and highly knowledgeable I would highly recommend to anyone needing technology support from surround sound systems to computer services. 

Deborah Winkler Bush's profile image
Deborah Winkler Bush 
5 years ago

I called Michael to see if he could assist me with a computer problem. He promptly got back in touch with an alternative solution which would be less expensive. Michael will be the first person I call the next time I encounter any computer problems. 

Benjamin Morris's profile image
Benjamin Morris 
6 years ago

Michael, Thank you again for taking care of my lap top in a very timely manner! It again works great thanks to you! You came highly recommended I now can see why! Cheers! -Ben 

Georgia Makris Taje's profile image
Georgia Makris Taje 
6 years ago

I have used Mike and TekNow for many years. Mike is always a pleasure to work with and always has me back in working order in no time. All business owners should have him on speed dial! 

Business response:

Thanks for the review Georgia!! Keep spreading the LOVE! 

Eleanor Reichel's profile image
Eleanor Reichel 
6 years ago

Mike provides excellent service. His concierge approach makes you feel like you are the only thing that is important to at that moment. He not only fixes your immediate problem, but makes suggestions for other things he either finds while he is remotely connected - or just suggests improvements that you would never think of but HE knows will help your performance and efficiency. And he is so pleasant all the while. He knows what he is doing and he loves what he is doing. Believe me - this is who you want to call for all your... read more

Patricia Cooney's profile image
Patricia Cooney 
7 years ago

Have to tell you, my husband & I have met with Michael Pearce twice at my home and once "remotely". I was astonished by all three meetings, especially the "remote" meeting. Listening to Michael over the phone & watching his words dance over my screen, while he was telling me what he was doing, well, it's pretty hard to impress us baby boomers, but he did a fantastic job! Today my husband called Michael after spending two days beating himself up with trying to set up a new printer. When Michael was leaving, I told him, I hadn... read more

Danette Dieffenbach's profile image
Danette Dieffenbach 
7 years ago

Michael will be your "go to" guy from the first phone call....responsive, intuitive and professional. 

Lily Lee's profile image
Lily Lee 
7 years ago
Linda Wishart's profile image
Linda Wishart 
7 years ago

Michael is Genius, regarding his profession. I count on him, whenever, I become disconnected from the world of Technology. Thank you Michael, you are the Best. Linda Wishart 

Business response:

Thank you Linda Wishart! YOU are the best!! 

Frequently asked questions about Teknow Services

How is Teknow Services rated?

Teknow Services has a 5 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is Teknow Services open?

Teknow Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com