Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ted's Flower Basket

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
109 reviews
|Florists|Sanford, NC 27330

111 S Vance St, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 775-7144

http://notactive.telefloristonline.com/constructionnotactive.asp?7&siteDownRedirect=true

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

8253 Old US Hwy 421

(910) 893-5117
5.0
(6) · Florists

1621 Purefoy Dr

(919) 942-3864

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Florists

6885 Cliffdale Rd

(910) 229-1908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

873 Foxfire Rd

(910) 295-1784
4.9
(28) · Florists

105 Hyannis Dr

(919) 303-8777

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Consumer Services

200 W Franklin St

(919) 929-2903

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ted's Flower Basket proudly serves Sanford and surrounding areas. We are your local family florist, and are committed to offering only the finest floral arragnements and gifts backed by friendly prompt service. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. LetTed's Flower Basket be your first choice for flowers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
109 reviews
581
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Martin review for Ted's Flower Basket
Theresa Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2021, 08:24 AM
I have had my flowers one week today and they still look spectacular! Please consider buying your next flowers from Ted’s Flower Basket in Sanford. You will not be disappointed! The first pic is from last Friday and the second one is from today! Thanks again for the beautiful flowers😊
Misty Marie Johnson review for Ted's Flower Basket
Misty Marie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:08 AM
They are amazing and fast. I called and needed something special that wasn’t on their website and they suggested a very sweet arrangement for a loss. I highly recommend them if you need a special gift.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate the opportunity to help you

Ellen Taylor Parker review for Ted's Flower Basket
Ellen Taylor Parker on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 09:08 AM
Thank you so very much for the Memorial Wreath (Ever Enchanting Standing Wreath) you delivered Saturday July 18, 2020 to Trinity Lutheran Church for our “Mom”... it was beautiful and received many compliments. Edward, thank you for the phone call to “confirm” the order. You made it perfectly. ❤️💐❤️
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Susan Thomas review for Ted's Flower Basket
Susan Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 01:44 AM
Beautiful arrangements with class and style. Professional staff loaded with talent!
Denise Massa Schreckengost review for Ted's Flower Basket
Denise Massa Schreckengost on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 02:32 AM
Thank you for my beautiful flowers. I am enjoying them while WFH. 😊
Lucita Lyons review for Ted's Flower Basket
Lucita Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:48 AM
Great job on corsages. Speedy
Susan Cole review for Ted's Flower Basket
Susan Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:48 AM
Ted’s did such a beautiful job on the flowers for moms service this past Sunday! Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️
Miriam Mexicano review for Ted's Flower Basket
Miriam Mexicano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 09:46 AM
Walked in on Wednesday & was helped right away. The arrangement was delivered beautifully the very next day. Will definitely be returning.
Wendy Atkinson Hales review for Ted's Flower Basket
Wendy Atkinson Hales on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:39 AM
Kind, insightful and created exactly what we needed even though we weren’t really sure what we were asking for. Just perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.