Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Technica Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Auto Repair|Atlanta, GA 30318 United States

1345 Boyd Ave NW Suite B, Ste B, Atlanta, GA 30318 United States

(678) 965-5577

https://enjoytechnica.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(52) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Micah Ascano review for Technica Motorsports
Micah Ascano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:32 AM
Great service! Responsive to all my questions, hit the budget estimate they gave me, and really love what they do. I'll certainly be back!
Brian J McKinney review for Technica Motorsports
Brian J McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 05:03 AM
Did a great job on my S65 swapped E46 M3, will be using on my next project
Eric Lim Yuh review for Technica Motorsports
Eric Lim Yuh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:20 AM
I'm from Malaysia and first time turbocharging. Local workshop strongly recommended Technica obd2 tuning. Excellent communication and great experience dealing with Bret. Pleasantly surprised car runs so well with base tune!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Allison Black review for Technica Motorsports
Allison Black on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:41 AM
Ren Doughty review for Technica Motorsports
Ren Doughty on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:07 AM
I'm 51, I've loved cars and motorcycles all my life, and I had the skills to assess a good mechanic decades ago. Bret and his team are honest, knowledgeable and fairly priced which are the 3 legs of the 3 legged stool of choosing any good service provider. If somebody is missing any one of these qualities, the other two don't matter. In addition to that, they are just super guys. Fast, clear communication, easy to read invoices, great work. I'm very glad to have found them.
Brian J McKinney review for Technica Motorsports
Brian J McKinney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:23 AM
great communication, fair, professional and just great guys. Will do another build with them in a few years. Thanks Technica!!
Kyle Benedict review for Technica Motorsports
Kyle Benedict on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:40 AM
Kristen H Bird review for Technica Motorsports
Kristen H Bird on Facebook

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 07:32 AM
Nicholas Sym review for Technica Motorsports
Nicholas Sym on Facebook

9 years ago

10/19/2013, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.