Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TEAM TORELLA REALTY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Marietta, GA 30064 United States

150 Whisperwood Ln NW, Marietta, GA 30064 United States

(770) 280-0234

http://www.teamtorella.cbintouch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1420 Peachtree St NE

(404) 310-8364
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1201 Peachtree St NE Bldg 400 Ste 100

(678) 344-1909
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

501 Hannah Rd

(770) 253-6632
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2092 Fairburn Rd

(678) 502-8238
5.0
(13) · Real Estate Services

1555 Peachtree St NE

(770) 289-2780
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

101 Devant St

(770) 598-0089
About

Putting my 2 decades of experience to work for YOU! Representing Sellers and Buyers of any type of Residential Real Estate in the state of Georgia!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Godfrey review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Matt Godfrey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:01 AM
Are you looking for an expert in the Cobb or Paulding Counties? Look no further! Krystine brings her expertise of the area to buyers and/or sellers! Looking to get your house ready to put on the market? Get together with her for a brainstorming session how to position it for your greatest market value! Trying to get a “steal of a deal?” She also helps negotiates! Two thumbs up for Krystine and her team.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Matt Godfrey! I appreciate you!

Michelle Oz review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Michelle Oz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:52 AM
Krystine is absolutely amazing. She has been doing the business for awhile and her expertise is top notch. She truly loves what she does and it shows. She is able to help anyone from first time home buyers to those looking for another dream home. She is knowledgeable and has proven herself to be a well known pillar of the community. Wonderful person to get to know and will give you and your loved ones a seamless transition into your next home.
Daniel Wenzel review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Daniel Wenzel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:58 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carleton Bloc Jinks review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Carleton Bloc Jinks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:15 AM
She was a fantastic agent and provided impeccable service. Ensured I got a beautiful home in spite of a few drawbacks! Thank you Krystine for blessing me! THANKFUL!!
Business Response:

Oh wow!! Thank you sooo much for that wonderful review! And yes, we hit a few obstacles along the path to home ownership, but you stuck with it (and me) :) You will always have a great place in my mind and heart for being such a giving son to your beautiful Mom and blessing her with this home! ❤❤❤

Joshua Gallups review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Joshua Gallups on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:35 AM
Krystine is awesome! She helped us sell our home in no time. Very talented and I would highly recommend her.
Business Response:

Thanks to you and Nancy for trusting me to take care of you and your family! Love being able to help my friends!

Savannah Daisy review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Savannah Daisy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:22 AM
Krystine guided us during our very first home purchase back in 2011. We could not have been more satisfied with her services. Professional, patient, and trustworthy. Also, her participation in the Homes for Heroes program and her team of people helped the process go so smoothly and helped save us money. It is special when you have an agent that also goes above and beyond to give back to the heroes in our community that could really use the extra help. Outstanding Team.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Savannah Daisy! You and Alex will always be special as you were my first Heroes! :) Hope life is treating you all well!!

Maria Perdahci review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Maria Perdahci on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:49 AM
Best of the best !!!! Very professional, 100% recommended ‼️‼️
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Maria!!

Robert Reed review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Robert Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:19 AM
Richard Block review for TEAM TORELLA REALTY
Richard Block on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.