Logo White
Watch Demo

Team Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

10590 Town Center Dr #100, Ste 100, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 948-1124

https://www.teampt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2060 Chicago Ave

(951) 222-2074
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8840 Warner Ave Ste 102

(714) 230-9202
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

25283 Cabot Rd ste 107

(949) 357-8881
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3771 Katella Ave # 200

(562) 799-8831

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded in 2001, Team Physical Therapy is a provider of outpatient rehabilitation services. Operating through its 8,500-square-foot facility located in Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., the firm features state-of-the-art equipment, including treadmills, elliptical, stair masters, versa climber and lifecycles. Its gym features pilates equipment, physioballs, mats, foam rollers, pulley systems, dumbbells, body blades, medicines balls and whirlpools. Team Physical Therapy offers a variety of treatments and strength testing, including movement and exercise based treatment programs, manual therapy, stretching and spine rehabilitation and custom foot orthotics, among others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
586
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Clay Way on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:39 AM
嘉雷索 on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 16:00 PM
Ran Fukui on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:12 PM
2 time here, 1st was shoulder and after 6 months therapy just like new, big thanks to Ben. Now ankle, Natalie my therapist and I'm sure I'll be up and walking soon. I've been to other therapy places, but none beat this place. They'll put you through some pain but definitely know what there doing.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mark Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 08:50 AM
Team PT is a wonderful, uplifting place to rehab Jeff works on my neck after surgeries and i have a lot more movement
Sophia Pacheco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 17:00 PM
George Anthony Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:07 AM
TEAM Is the best . Clean, friendly, super positive atmosphere. The staff treats you like family. You definitely know they love and take much pride in what they do and are truly excited to help you get back on track .
Tim Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 08:15 AM
I have been going to PT since June of 2015 in addition to two surgeries for my shoulder, with no relief. My Kaiser Doctor recommend that I try TEAM. My first visit was the first time since my injury last year that I have been given correct answers and treatment. Thank you Jeff for having such an AMAZING facility and staff. A special thank you to Justin Jette, you truly are BADASS !!!!!
Teri Noriega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:07 AM
The Staff is Friendly and ready to assist you as soon as you check in. Day one you will be asked questions about your Surgery or Injury. You will be evaluated and assigned a Physical Therapist. After this the real hard work begins.
John Kennerknecht on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.