Logo White
Watch Demo

Team Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.9
105 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

10590 Town Center Dr #100, Ste 100, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 948-1124

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Best Choice Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954
Coast Family Chiropractic Center
5.0
(5) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
Sunset Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3771 Katella Ave # 200

(562) 799-8831

4 people are looking at this business

Orthopedic & Spine Care
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6082 Edinger Ave #100

(714) 840-1505
Reiss Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7713 Beverly Blvd

(323) 965-7713

5 people are looking at this business

California Therapy Solutions
5.0
(33) · Wellness

22 Corporate Plaza Dr #113

(949) 722-5054

About

Founded in 2001, Team Physical Therapy is a provider of outpatient rehabilitation services. Operating through its 8,500-square-foot facility located in Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., the firm features state-of-the-art equipment, including treadmills, elliptical, stair masters, versa climber and lifecycles. Its gym features pilates equipment, physioballs, mats, foam rollers, pulley systems, dumbbells, body blades, medicines balls and whirlpools. Team Physical Therapy offers a variety of treatments and strength testing, including movement and exercise based treatment programs, manual therapy, stretching and spine rehabilitation and custom foot orthotics, among others.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
588
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Williams on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 01:34 AM
Everyone who works here a very professional and friendly. After 10 visits I feel so much better. Reba, my physical therapist is fantastic!
Frank J Butch on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:06 AM
These people are great! Fixed up two herniated discs for me. Great equipment and knowledge to keep it up at home. The knowledge they give you is the best. If you don’t take what you learn home, it defeats the purpose.
Dawn Coday on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 17:19 PM
Just finished my first post-operation PT session with Dr. Ben and Erica. Prior to my appointment, I was quite nervous about going today. I choose this facility because of there 5-star rating and convenient location. I’m feeling very motivated to my recovery from the car accident injuries and happy to say they were both very knowledgeable, patient and motivational! See you all next week! Thank you
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ignacia Arevalo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 05:07 AM
Great place love it nice people of course all recommended
Tami York-Stigler on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:18 AM
They have very helpful and friendly staff. I’ve been twice over the years and they have really helped me out.
Ignacio Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 08:23 AM
awesome place , nick will push you to get it going .Victor is great at motivating you to work hard. this place is no joke, from the first day to the last day. they believe in you. I will never be 100% that's a fact, but they did get me very close to it.
I thank the staff the front office and everyone there for your help.
Madeleine Mason on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 13:53 PM
Love the team spirit within staff. Making the effort to know your name 🤛
Robin Tam on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 10:21 AM
I love this place. I did physical therapy for four months while living in Georgia and didn’t make half of the progress that I’ve already made here and I’ve only been here for a month. I love Jeff and Miranda. They know how to push you without over doing it.
Vanessa Medel-McKee on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 12:13 PM
I absolutely love this place, the staff is very professional.
My therapists are amazing, I love Ben & Brett!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.