Logo White
Watch Demo

Team Legacy Martial Arts

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Recreation|Katy, TX 77494

5929 FM 1463 #180, #180, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 913-8820

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Universal Taekwondo-hapkido & Student Care Facility
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8805 Jones Rd Ste A103

(281) 477-7788

About

Team Legacy Martial Arts is the premier Martial Arts studio in Katy. Our goal is to be a positive force in the lives of as many people as possible. We are achieving this by providing our community with the finest Martial Arts training available. Our students receive instruction in the Martial Arts, but more than that, they receive a blueprint for a healthier, happier, more successful life. The lessons they learn with us, focus, discipline, integrity, compassion, self-confidence, will carry over into every aspect of their lives. From school, to career, to personal interactions, their training is a tool that will serve them well for years to come. Our staff, led by 5th degree Master, Scott Jon

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melisa Nagel Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 06:18 AM
Marci Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:08 AM
My daughter absolutely LOVES her class and instructors! #TeamLegacy
Kathryn Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:29 AM
I think Team Legacy Martial Arts is absolutely awesome!! My granddaughter's have learned so much from this place. They not only teach Karate, but they also instill respect and discipline in these children. Hannah & Sarah have learned so much here and love going. I was there to see Hannah earn one of her first belts and she was so excited. The adult classes are equally as good. My daughter & son-in-law also take classes here. I would definitely recommend Team Legacy!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Askue Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 10:10 AM
My son loves taking martial arts at Team Legacy. Not only has he grown stronger, but he has also gained self-discipline all while learning to respect others and the art of self-defense. They also throw the best birthday party in town!
Paula Fabiana Tengesdal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:34 AM
I can't express in words what this place has done for my son! They helped him to build self confidence, boost his self esteem and make him a better citizen!! We love this place!! Thank you for everything ��
Mariela Mugartegui on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:38 AM
Roisin Le Dorven on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 12:09 PM
Amy Salvato on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 07:09 AM
If you haven't been by to visit Team Legacy Martial Arts you are missing out! They offer classes for kids 5 and up as well as adult and women only classes. The new facility is amazing inside and out! The owners and instructors are very friendly and spend a lot of time to get to know their students and parents. I am extremely happy with Team Legacy Martial Arts. My son started training under Sabanim Scott in May of 2015. It took some time for him to begin enjoying it, but now he loves it and looks forward to getting to class early any chance he can. I have noticed a huge boost in his confidence, not only at karate, but at school and home as well. The staff is amazing and works well with the kids. They have fun, but keep discipline in the fore front of all activities. I cannot wait to see where my son will be in a few years. If you are looking for a great place for your child to learn karate, have fun and help enforce manners and respect, Team Legacy is the place!
Sarah Stedman Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 05:38 AM
Excellent program and staff! My 10 yr. old loves being a part of Team Legacy Martial Arts. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.