Logo White
Watch Demo

Team Legacy Martial Arts

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Recreation|Katy, TX 77494

5929 FM 1463 #180, #180, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 913-8820

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Universal Taekwondo-hapkido & Student Care Facility
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8805 Jones Rd Ste A103

(281) 477-7788

About

Team Legacy Martial Arts is the premier Martial Arts studio in Katy. Our goal is to be a positive force in the lives of as many people as possible. We are achieving this by providing our community with the finest Martial Arts training available. Our students receive instruction in the Martial Arts, but more than that, they receive a blueprint for a healthier, happier, more successful life. The lessons they learn with us, focus, discipline, integrity, compassion, self-confidence, will carry over into every aspect of their lives. From school, to career, to personal interactions, their training is a tool that will serve them well for years to come. Our staff, led by 5th degree Master, Scott Jon

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yesenia Castano on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:15 AM
My children absolutely love it! I highly recommend Team Legacy Martial Arts!
Lizette Saldivar Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 05:49 AM
My kids absolutely love coming here! They look forward to it every week and my daughter is actually asking to come every day! Every event TL puts on the kids are demanding to go :). Scot and Micheal are so passionate about what they do and the entire staff is stellar!
Mehendi Das- Paul on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 11:46 AM
I always highly recommend this place! Large number of instructors pay tremendous attention to detail, resulting in very fine tuned performance from the students.
Both my boys greatly look forward to going for practice everyday. It’s hard work and discipline but also a lot of fun!
The after school program is very well run and is an excellent option for nearby schools.
I also attended a self defense community workshop taught by coach Scott and coach Mike, it’s an excellent resource! I’m looking forward to take similar classes that they plan to offer in the near future!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:07 AM
Amanda Verell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:36 AM
Benny Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:21 AM
Tina Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:56 AM
Our daughter is in the after-school program and attends classes during that time. She loves attending Team Legacy. The staff is amazing with the kids while promoting an environment of encouragement and self-confidence. We're so glad we found them! Bonus: they really know how to throw a great birthday party.
Jessica Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:26 AM
Love Team Legacy!! I take the belt classes and Adult MMA Fitness classes. The people are awesome, the curriculum is easy to follow while still being fun and challenging all at once. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Matt Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 11:40 AM
Team Legacy offers a family friendly environment and a diverse curriculum of different martial arts. The dojo is always clean and the instructors do a great job teaching. My daughter is currently enrolled and looks forward to going every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.