Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Legacy Martial Arts

Claimed
4.8
58 reviews
|Martial Arts|Katy, TX 77494

5929 FM 1463 #180, #180, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 913-8820

https://www.teamlegacyma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8805 Jones Rd Ste A103

(281) 477-7788
5.0
(62) · Recreation

3711 Raoul Wallenberg Ln #600

(832) 358-5864

1 person is looking at this business

About

Team Legacy Martial Arts is the premier Martial Arts studio in Katy. Our goal is to be a positive force in the lives of as many people as possible. We are achieving this by providing our community with the finest Martial Arts training available. Our students receive instruction in the Martial Arts, but more than that, they receive a blueprint for a healthier, happier, more successful life. The lessons they learn with us, focus, discipline, integrity, compassion, self-confidence, will carry over into every aspect of their lives. From school, to career, to personal interactions, their training is a tool that will serve them well for years to come. Our staff, led by 5th degree Master, Scott Jon

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcelo Saenz on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 07:50 AM
Great place and philosophy for Martial Arts and Self-defense
Jelena Ozgur on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 13:38 PM
Very friendly place, my kid is learning so much, happy to learn about this place!
Team legacy M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Excellent atmosphere and wonderful teacher that really take their time to explain everything to all the students. Our entire family attends here so we love it!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Yesenia Castano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:15 AM
My children absolutely love it! I highly recommend Team Legacy Martial Arts!
Lizette Saldivar Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:49 AM
My kids absolutely love coming here! They look forward to it every week and my daughter is actually asking to come every day! Every event TL puts on the kids are demanding to go :). Scot and Micheal are so passionate about what they do and the entire staff is stellar!
Mehendi Das- Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:46 AM
I always highly recommend this place! Large number of instructors pay tremendous attention to detail, resulting in very fine tuned performance from the students. Both my boys greatly look forward to going for practice everyday. It’s hard work and discipline but also a lot of fun! The after school program is very well run and is an excellent option for nearby schools. I also attended a self defense community workshop taught by coach Scott and coach Mike, it’s an excellent resource! I’m looking forward to take similar classes that they plan to offer in the near future!
David Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:07 AM
Benny Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:21 AM
Tina Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:56 AM
Our daughter is in the after-school program and attends classes during that time. She loves attending Team Legacy. The staff is amazing with the kids while promoting an environment of encouragement and self-confidence. We're so glad we found them! Bonus: they really know how to throw a great birthday party.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.