Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
405 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

8767 East Vía de Ventura Suite 120, Suite F-204, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 704-4890

http://www.teamgreenhomeloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499
5.0
(70) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(4) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
5.0
(71) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847
5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
About

We are a Mortgage Team centered around providing maximum value to our clients before, during, and after their home purchase or refinance. Our business is built on wow level customer service and treating our clients like our own family. We would love the opportunity to work for you and your family! Reggie Green

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
405 reviews
5392
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cordero Charity review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Cordero Charity on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:51 AM
As a Realtor I have worked with many lenders and I must say @ Patrick Bowman and Team Green Has provided my client with the best customer service ever! Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and saved my client from losing that home at least twice throughout the transaction by working closely with myself as the Realtor and our client. Patrick is a standup guy and I'd refer any of my clients to him knowing they will be fully taken care of. Thanks Pat and Team Green. -Your Top Realtor to be 🙂
Andrea Herbst Stepien review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Andrea Herbst Stepien on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 06:49 AM
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!!!! Reggie Green and Jennifer Patel were able to work with my real estate client and the purchase of her home through very difficult financial situations. They made a tough transaction feel effortless! I can not say enough about the care and time they put into each client, and am so lucky to be able to work with them for the benefit of my clients!
Cristen Corupe review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Cristen Corupe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:54 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Reggie and his team. His team was responsive to all questions, dependable, reliable and always available. I was most impressed by their level of customer service. Team Green goes above and beyond for their clients to make buying a home a great experience.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Aaron Serbu review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Aaron Serbu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:16 AM
My wife and I came to Reggie and his team with a very tricky loan request and refinance. Not only did He and staff get our loans approved but they answered every call and every email as if they were our own staff. Not every answer was what we wanted but they gave us the truth and and best options at every step. I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for Refi’s and purchase loans. Thanks again from our family to yours.
Jan Green review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Jan Green on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:34 AM
As a listing agent, it's critical for me to receive updates that I share with my seller clients. Reggie and his team did a great job in communicating and I'm sure provided great service to their buyer client. My sellers were very happy to always know what was going on and they felt at ease knowing the loan would close on time. Thanks guys!
Bryan Keller review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Bryan Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:54 AM
Team Green is awesome and Reggie is a fantastic loan officer. He can also make homemade fireworks to order. If you need to get your hands on anything in particular he's pretty confident he can sort you out. He's a very helpful man, we get our eggs from him.
JP Brandvig review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
JP Brandvig on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:31 AM
Reggie and his team were awesome to work with. We were able to get the client closed from start to finish in only 3. They have a ton of financing options and definitely make sure everyone is in the loop at all times. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance. Thanks again guys!
Angela Jacques review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Angela Jacques on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 10:20 AM
Reggie and his team are A++ in the industry! Unsurpassed in customer service and communication. They saved transactions for me more than once with their dedication for success! Please do not hesitate to call this team!! You will find out what you've been missing, real quick! Their professionalism blows the others away!
Megen McAlevey review for Team Green , Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Megen McAlevey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.