Logo White
Watch Demo

Team Doctors Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Chicago, IL 60654

222 W Ontario St #503, Ste 503, Chicago, IL 60654

(773) 735-5200

http://www.teamdoctorsblog.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Over the last 30 years Dr James Stoxen DC, FSSEMM (Hon) has extensive experience using physical therapy, chiropractic and massage therapy services in the treatment of at least 40000 different cases of anything from plantar fasciitis to headaches. So, regardless if you had a sports related injury, injured at work, injured in a car accident or can't figure out where that pain came from he has most likely seen it before. Dr. Stoxen has lectured at CME approved medical conferences and published an extensive amount of articles on musculoskeletal conditions including foot pain, heel spurs, plantar fasciitis, heel spurs, sprained ankles, ankle pain, calf pain, calf cramps, poor circulation, shin sp

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Heath DC on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 03:36 AM
Dr. Stoxen was one of my original mentors. He opened my eyes with his skills, diligence and care of patients to the beauty of chiropractic. Dr. Stoxen helped me with his proficient hands and wealth of knowledge to overcome some injuries I sustained. I am grateful for our interactions and can highly recommend him.
Deepa Sanjay on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 12:38 PM
Dr.Stoxen is one of the best doctors in the world with a healing touch. People from all over the world come to him for treatment. His office in Chicago is very clean and spacious, and located close to the express way and train station. When you first walk in to his office, you will be blown away by the hundreds of pictures of famous athletes and entertainers, and speaker badges and certificates and honorary degrees. My children and I travel 1.5 hours each way from the suburbs to the city of Chicago just for his treatments on Saturdays. We are there for almost 3 hours in treatment and training and my kids never ever complain. Dr. Stoxen saved my son from ankle surgery recommended by several s...  more>>
Obet Pabon II on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 10:18 AM
Great Doctor! Excellent location!
Tremendous Speaker!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Trent Artichoker on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 04:55 AM
great doc, great approach, and a great clinic!
Michael Herz on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr. Stoxen is the best at fixing you up and showing you what you need to do for better health.
Kendall Walker on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 10:44 AM
One of the most knowledgeable and effective doctors that I have the pleasure of meeting.
Neetu Joshi on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 07:42 AM
He is an excellent chiropractor and he is also an excellent human being.. I wish him a wonderful life ahead and all success in whatever he does..
Libbi Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:56 AM
Christian John Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.