Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92111

4617 Ruffner St, Ste 200, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 268-1006

http://www.teambraces.com/contact-us.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christine Lashley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 03:21 AM
    Dr Jacobs is amazing when it comes to his work, his personality with his clients and his staff. Anyone can go here but if you have a cleft lip&/or pallet he’s definitely the best ❤️❤️❤️
    Ashely Angelica Cortez Ibarra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 11:02 AM
    Dr Jacob is very professional and at the same time funny, he made us feel at ease and educated us on everything we needed to know about my son's needs. Exelent staff too. Everyone at Team Braces is very nice 5 ******
    Phillip McGill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 13:51 PM
    Dr. Jacob and his staff are the best. My daughter loves the entire staff and never complains when she has an appointment with Team Braces. Team Braces thank for all you do to make sure your patients are taken care of.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Joy Jayme-Suniega on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/24/2016, 12:59 PM
    Best orthodontist my son has had, and he's had 3, lol!! If you're military, I HIGHLY recommend him, he is awesome and will definitely work with you if you're on a budget!! Staff is super awesome too, always very pleasant and helpful without being pushy. Love that!! We have moved an hr up north, but still make the drive down to get seen here. They really are just that awesome!!
    Emma Plaza Ehrlich on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/18/2015, 06:43 AM
    Dr. Jacobs and his staff at Team Braces are just amazing! Everyone is so compassionate, patient and soothing. I'm so glad we were referred to them!
    Angela Sandoval on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/23/2015, 07:22 AM
    Best Dr.when it comes to braces. He did mine and my sons. He is extremely intelligent and is efficient. I highly recommend dr. Robert Jacobs they're office accepts almost every insurance as well.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.