Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40218

4209 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

(502) 491-3400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
572
  
47
  
32
  
24
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Mayes review for Team Automotive
Robyn Mayes on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 08:41 AM
Good experience. Would buy from Bruce again.
Crystal Webb review for Team Automotive
Crystal Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:30 AM
Bruce and Dawn are like family i have now bought three cars from them and still own two of them,i would recommended team automotive over any other lot ! Hands down best car lot i have ever been to all the cars i have bought have been really great vehicles they have never left me stranded and always reasonably priced and they always try to get you the best rates they can on your loan..I will never go anywhere else :)
Paul A Manning review for Team Automotive
Paul A Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:30 AM
Best "little car lot" around here. Bruce is by far one of the best guys to deal with. He is honest and will cut you a great deal and find a way to get you financed. If you need a good dependable car, go here!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kye review for Team Automotive
Kye on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 15:09 PM
Great customer service, really easy to work with. Definitely recommend
Jeremy review for Team Automotive
Jeremy on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 12:03 PM
They where good at getting back with me
Anthony review for Team Automotive
Anthony on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 20:46 PM
Good experience with the dealer. Answered all questions and explained as is completely in a friendly manner. A few issues but deal was ranked a good deal on line and on sites i went to rate the car. Had to pay about 200.00 more to get some of those as is issues corrected but still rated to me as a good deal. Just what i was looking for my son's 1st car. Car was clean and ready for my test drive and then when my son came to test drive it the next day. I would recommend but not everyone in the market and feel convinced about as is sales.
Business Response:

Thank you

James review for Team Automotive
James on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 19:30 PM
We actually bought this vehicle and the people were very friendly an helpful.
Business Response:

Thank You

bhud68 review for Team Automotive
bhud68 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 15:05 PM
Great guys , very helpful !!
Business Response:

Thank you

Sarah Tiller review for Team Automotive
Sarah Tiller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Definitely recommend! I bought a car back in October and any quirks that other repair shops have wanted crazy money for, I’ve been able to come back here and leave the lot in under 5 minutes with the thing fixed. They makes sure they sell dependable cars so if you have any issues, it’s easily fixed. You can go back for maintenance and they won’t come up with a several hundred dollar repair when it’s as simple as tightening a bolt—literally happened to me today with a windshield wiper that had been frozen and broken. I’m so relieved to have a dependable “car guy” in Louisville that goes behind my dependable car, which was really important to me when buying car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.