Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tea Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, PA 73071

1241 Alameda St, Norman, PA 73071

(405) 366-1555

http://www.advertais.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Tarahumara are the native people of Chihuahua, Mexico and our cuisine is created from authentic, Mexican recipes from the state of Chihuahua. Our food is made fresh every day and our green and red chile salsas are made from scratch. Chihuahua grows some of the best Mexican chiles in the country and you can taste the difference in our salsas. In a hurry during your lunch hour? We pride ourselves on our speedy service. You'll be in and out in 30 minutes with a fully satisfying meal. We use fresh produce and ingredients in all of our dishes. Our quesadillas are killer and our burgers are delicious. Try any dish from our menu and you'll be sure to find a new favorite every time. Whet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
516
  
43
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Russell review for Tea Cafe
Jason Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:51 AM
Emily DeWitt review for Tea Cafe
Emily DeWitt on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 04:40 AM
Rita WENG review for Tea Cafe
Rita WENG on Facebook

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 11:19 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Cindy O. review for Tea Cafe
Cindy O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/10/2012, 04:17 AM
Normanite We have gone to the tea cafe for years and I always enjoy it but the workers haven't seemed very friendly or happy lately. The last two times nobody really came across as they wanted to be there, customer service is down from what it used to be. Since its more than one employee that seems unhappy then I suspect it is management issues.
Amber Rose review for Tea Cafe
Amber Rose on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 05:08 AM
rdkdyk review for Tea Cafe
rdkdyk on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 05:37 AM
Not what it used to be If we go back there, it will be to get take out. Service is not attentive or professional. Our last visit, the staff was too busy socializing and eatting themselves. We tend to order our 'favorite' meal and it was still good, but when you order hot/spicy food you wish they would at least refiil your little 8 oz glass without you having to wave to get their attention. Hate their new glasses!
hjhllts83 review for Tea Cafe
hjhllts83 on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

09/04/2009, 14:58 PM
overrated and overpriced for the longest time, there hasn't been a place serving boba teas in Norman. It's not surprising that this place has used this to their advantage passing off decent (at most) tea drinks at outrageous prices. not to mention the food they put out. the portions are small for their prices, and as i understand it, there is only one real chef working so on days when he's not or he's at the other store (i believe they have just opened another store on campus), the quality is questionable. I believe they have revamped the menu a couple of times too; it seems like they are trying too hard. simply put, overrated and overpriced.
OklahomaGril review for Tea Cafe
OklahomaGril on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 07:37 AM
Not that great The food was not the best and the prices were insane for what you get. There are lots of other places in Norman better than this one.
Respond to negative reviews
AgnesSusianti review for Tea Cafe
AgnesSusianti on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

02/13/2009, 12:08 PM
The best boba I have ever had! I have tried all kinds of boba all over the nation and this one by far is the best one I have ever tasted! Their food is also really good. My favorite would be their Tea Fried Chicken and Singaporean Noodle. The staff are always friendly and courteous. I do not mind driving from Dallas to Norman every weekend just to get their boba and food!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.