Logo White

Tci Home Solutions

Own this business?
4.4
8 reviews
|Contractors|Glendale, AZ 85301

4397 W Bethany Home Rd, Ste 1081, Glendale, AZ 85301

(602) 635-7515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Western Air Control, LLC
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5530 E Dahlia Dr

(602) 404-1144
All Environmental Electric, LLC
5.0
(18) · Contractors

943 N 85th Pl

(480) 699-4753
George Brazil
4.6
(685) · Contractors

3830 S 38th St

(602) 257-9000
AZ Affordable Handyman
4.2
(35) · Contractors

14537 W Sierra St

(623) 313-6652

1 person is looking at this business

About

The we do it all team!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:05 PM
Love TCI Home Solutions, Refer all the time and never dissappoints! PS, let him know you read my review on his page :)
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2015, 07:07 AM
Great professional service, clean, always on time, a company you can trust for the job!!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2014, 18:10 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2014, 06:09 AM
TCI Home Solutions is the best! I have used this service three times for different jobs that needed to get done and I am very pleased with the results. This company is very professional, willing to work with your schedule (including weekends) and the rates are very reasonable. Thanks Armando!!!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2014, 15:09 PM
Honest, reliable, ontime, excellent service with a smile, everytime. Had him take out a bathtub and had no issues...and it was done right on day one! Dishwasher install 1 month later...came out, handled everything and didn't cost me an arm or a leg as I had been quoted before. He is a great guy to have on your side, CALL HIM FIRST!
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2014, 19:08 PM
TCI Home Solutions is a very reliable, and professional company. The job gets done right and on time, I would definitely recommend this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.