Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 03:45 AM
My wife and I visited Dr. Bladh's office on Saturday and received excellent service from the staff and Dr. Bladh. I would highly recommend anyone who needs glasses or needs an eye exam to go to his office, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
BRAD d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 21:31 PM
Love my doctor. Love my doctor. Very personable! The staff was eager and ready to help me. Hopefully I will have no problems with my new glasses. I have had a lot of problems in the past!
bradd772 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:12 AM
Love my doctor. Very personable! The staff was eager and ready to help me. Hopefully I will have no problems with my new glasses. I have had a lot of problems in the past!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Benjamin B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 09:59 AM
Excellent Optometrists Dr. Bladh and Dr. Boyer are excellent optometrists who have helped my family and I with all of our vision needs. Any concern that I have had has been resolved professionally and explained in a way that I could easily understand. They have two locations and both are clean, efficient and comfortable. Also, I recently found out that they are contracted with Nike for sports vision therapy, When I told them that I play softball, they allowed me to give their equipment a "test run" and I could see improvement in my own ability right away. If you're looking for an optometrist in your area, you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.