Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

30107 Antelope Rd

(951) 679-0662
5.0
(2) · Other

1330 Calle Avanzado

(949) 812-7903
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 6713

(951) 736-0248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Other

462 N Linden Dr.

(310) 275-4884
5.0
(3) · Other

30262 Crown Valley Pkwy

(714) 494-9510
5.0
(2) · Other

11900 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 826-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ronnie E. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/18/2014, 07:17 AM
    My visit was great. Dr. Bladh is very patient, and his staff is great. They were all very thorough, with the different examines that they administered. It was my first visit, and I was very satisfied. Thanks in advance.
    Felix X. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/10/2014, 02:07 AM
    Been going to them for 20+years and never have I left dissatisfied! Like what everyone else has said about this doctor is very true. I'm really glad I choose this optometrist than others.
    Sandraa A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/02/2014, 07:50 AM
    We really liked the office personnel and the doctor. We were seen very quickly. The doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. Always satisfied from beginning to end.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Madeline E. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/23/2014, 07:46 AM
    Once again the Dr. And his great staff took care of our needs. Thank you!! The optician who is usually very kind and helpful make me feel welcome
    John N. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/12/2014, 06:22 AM
    Lots of glasses to choose from. The Doctor was really nice. I look forward using this company again, I'm really happy with service. I will recommend this optometrist to others. Thanks again for being courteous.
    Mariahjkljljeo O. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/03/2014, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Bladh is wonderful! He is very knowledgable and caring. The staff was very nice, professional and helpful! I will definitely keep coming here!
    Ruby356365 5. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/22/2014, 06:53 AM
    No waiting!! The staff was so pleasant and helpful. They helped me pick out so many glasses. I am very grateful for their help.
    Amelia A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/07/2014, 07:42 AM
    Dr. Bladh is so personable and efficient. He remembered facts about my life from a few years ago and that meant a lot to me. He is a kind man and also knows what he's doing. I would recommend going to him.
    nnathan990 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/18/2014, 01:49 AM
    Excellent service as usual! Punctual, professional, efficient. I'm getting to the age where a doctor or dentist appointment is just a chore, but I had such a wonderful experience, that I walked away with a spring in my step ... feeling as if I've accomplished something. Good job team!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.