Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

1 person is looking at this business

About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jimmylastnamey on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 04:41 AM
Dr. Bladh helped my son on a same day appointment as a new patient. He answered all my questions without arrogance or condescension. He is friendly and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Great experience.
yemily20 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:49 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful. I had a lot of questions. Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Emily y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:45 AM
Professional Everyone was extremely helpful. I had a lot of questions. Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chloe e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 05:49 AM
Reception staff Reception staff was very helpful and considerate. All parties maximized my health insurance to get me the best possible deal. Staff was overall, very friendly.
echloe47 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 02:25 AM
Reception staff was very helpful and considerate. All parties maximized my health insurance to get me the best possible deal. Staff was overall, very friendly.
Joshua A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 05:38 AM
Staff were very friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. Great appointment...very professional and my appointment was provided on time. Thanks
JOSHUA a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:04 AM
Staff were very friendly Staff were very friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. Great appointment...very professional and my appointment was provided on time. Thanks
Sarena a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 21:24 PM
Dr. Bladh is awesome! Dr. Bladh is awesome! I highly recommend him to friends and family and anyone looking for a great eye care.
MARIA a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 18:48 PM
My wife and I My wife and I visited Dr. Bladh's office on Saturday and received excellent service from the staff and Dr. Bladh. I would highly recommend anyone who needs glasses or needs an eye exam to go to his office, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.