Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Sport Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77058

1322 Space Park Dr, #B150, Ste b150, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 332-4476

https://www.drtheataylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractor Dr. Thea Taylor offers natural, safe and focused care to patients of all ages. From athletes to children, discover how she can help your family today. Visit our website to learn more about her gentle methods!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denis Lemieux on Facebook

14 days ago

07/27/2020, 06:26 AM
Had my first visit today and I am hooked. Good vibes doesnt even begin to describe the feeling just coming through the door. Very attentive and made me feel like I was a long time patient.
Business Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to helping you

Susan Morrow-Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:39 AM
I just got home from my first visit to Dr. Taylor. I really liked her style, she's very easy to talk to, obviously very knowledgeable. And she worked on my pain areas first with massage and then with gentle adjustment. I am telling you, I feel like a new woman already! I had no idea how really tight my whole neck and shoulders were. I was so tired of the pain for the last several months. I will go back to Dr. Thea in a few days to continue treatment. Such a relief to find the right kind of help.
Lauren Kussro on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Taylor is great. I came in feeling panicky and scared because my neck and shoulders were incredibly tight and I was experiencing numbness. She put me at my ease right away with her sense of humor and practical manner. I left feeling much better and today can tell my body is still improving from what she did yesterday. So thankful to have been referred to her. Will definitely be going back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chad Dudley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:44 AM
Low back problems. I was amazed after one visit how much better my back was. I would highly recommend! I will definitely be back.
Diane TD McKernan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:21 AM
5 star rating.......!!!!!
Alayna Spurbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:31 AM
Dr. Taylor is amazing! I brought my husband and my 5 year old son. She was patient and kind with my 5 year old so he got comfortable with the situation. By the end of the appointment he was talking her ear off! I got a small adjustment while waiting for the computer to cooperate and even that small adjustment has made a difference!! Can’t recommend Dr Taylor enough!
Laura Lee Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:28 AM
Dr. Taylor is amazing and wonderful and has helped me tremendously with my back, hips, and neck! She is kind and knowledgeable with talent and experience! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Shauna Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Taylor is amazing at finding and healing root problems. She has a knack and a peaceful spirit. I wouldn't go to any where else.
Rachele Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.