Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Hialeah, FL 33014 United States

16375 NW 67th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33014 United States

(305) 822-6784

http://drtaylororthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Taylor Orthodontics Dr. Roger and Ronald Taylor offers a quality quality orthodontic treatment using Invisalign Braces with outstanding results at Boca Raton, Coconut Creek, and Miami Lakes FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yolanda Griffin review for Taylor Orthodontics
Yolanda Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 15:22 PM
They're professional and and they care about the need of each client. It's a great place to bring back the beauty to your smile. I live them and their staff
Zaria Opara review for Taylor Orthodontics
Zaria Opara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 05:50 AM
Very nice ! They make you feel so comfortable. The processes are always quick and easy . No type of discomfort.
Suzette Alemija review for Taylor Orthodontics
Suzette Alemija on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 04:57 AM
The best place you can go and get braces with a high quality I talked for myself I have two kids, one I didn't know about specialty smiles before and brought him to some place else, He still have it, the other kids just two month after got braces with a big problem, she is being corrected big time Highly recommended Dr Sedeno, he is so patience and kindly with the kids, and the staff is so professionals, I am so happy I found them, I still have one more to go and definitely he will goes to Specialty Smiles .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Carla Cruz Giberson review for Taylor Orthodontics
Carla Cruz Giberson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 06:24 AM
The office staff is wonderful, caring and thorough. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Sedeno. And they are doing everything possible to keep their patients safe during the Covid-19 pandemic. We had a wonderful experience overall
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carla for your wonderful review! 😁✨

Belin Mizell Aldridge review for Taylor Orthodontics
Belin Mizell Aldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 12:54 PM
I met the staff here today and felt so comfortable. They were very warm, understanding and awesome. As soon as I can I'm going to have my braces done by them. The dentist is wonderful. Also Melissa was great.
Herlis Fernandez review for Taylor Orthodontics
Herlis Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:18 AM
Les garantizo el mejor de los servicios,muy profesionales,buena atención y disciplina💯
Kelly Gonzalez review for Taylor Orthodontics
Kelly Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 11:13 AM
Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs Ortho! From the front desk, to the staff everyone will treat you right at home. I’m so glad I found this place. If you’re looking to get braces, look no more, this is your spot. Thank you specialty smiles for everything!! 10/10!
Day Garcia review for Taylor Orthodontics
Day Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:46 AM
Excellent team of professionals with great service and affordable prices. ❤
Madamé Minks review for Taylor Orthodontics
Madamé Minks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:42 AM
Amazing amazing amazing people and customer service. I love how everyone has always been very respectful and cordial at all times, I love how they work with you and give you a reason to come back. I would definitely recommend any and everyone looking for an amazing orthodontist to specialty smiles!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.