Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Made Integrative Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76116

2600 Alemeda St #201, Ste 201, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 523-9590

https://www.taylormadeintegrativetherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Dissinger review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Ryan Dissinger on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 03:32 AM
My first visit was back in February and he did such a good job that I felt bad when I didnt need to go anymore! Every strained/pulled muscle I get I'll come see Dr Taylor. Immediate relief without meds and the run around of going to my PCP.
Briana Beamer review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Briana Beamer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 11:33 AM
Dr. Taylor has helped my body function so much better. He is always learning more and incorporates it into his therapy. Highly recommend him!
Lynette Diel Mangels review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Lynette Diel Mangels on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:29 AM
I have been in pain for over a month, my son suggested I try his doctor. I didn’t think anyone was as good as my ART doctor, I was wrong and so glad I called, within two treatments I was feeling so much better. Dr. Taylor is amazing at trying all the latest techniques to get to the root of the cause get me back on track.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Martin Allen review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Lisa Martin Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:08 AM
Just as others said how great he is, most definitely have to agree. Best decision ever.
Jeremy Morefield review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Jeremy Morefield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 05:12 AM
Dr. Taylor and staff were very helpful and attentive to all me needs. Highly recommended to anyone with any type of injury or just needing consultation.
Travis Lindsay review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Travis Lindsay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:57 AM
Dr Taylor is extremely knowledgeable of the human body and gets you moving around in no time.
Valerie Taylor review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Valerie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 18:17 PM
fantastic facility! not your typical "in and out in 5 minutes" adjustment. very thorough and knowledgeable. If you're on the fence about going to a chiropractor, THIS is the place to go. Adjustment, massage techniques, cupping, acupuncture, rehab therapy....highly recommended.
Rhett Hobbs review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Rhett Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:57 AM
For the longest time I struggled with pain in my shoulder and suffered from golfers elbow from training. After my first visit with Jeremy and him adjusting me then a cupping session my body feels like it’s been restored. Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable, and is a true professional explaining everything he’s about to do and most importantly why... I could not recommend him more enthusiastically, I will be returning! Thank you Jeremy!
Darrell Maxey review for Taylor Made Integrative Therapy
Darrell Maxey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 19:10 PM
No pain, no gain they say. Even though Taylor's treatment can be a bit uncomfortable at times, the results are hard to dispute. Taylor's knowledge and understanding of the body's soft tissue structure is vital to the patients success.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.