Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Hyundai of Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
607 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

6200 Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

(567) 455-5230

https://www.taylorhyundaitoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1924) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
607 reviews
5466
  
427
  
310
  
211
  
127
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makaka T Angie on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 10:33 AM
Drew Bartlett is awesome at his job he was able to get me into a vehicle I wanted thanks drew.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Carter Reese on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 02:33 AM
My experience with Taylor Hyundai was fabulous. Lance Self and the rest of the team were more than courteous and helpful ! I will def refer family and friends to you all !! Excellent team with excellent, friendly helpful, determined service !! 10 STARS !!!!
Kelly Harris on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:03 AM
My experience was beyond amazing! Lance was told of my situation and he worked effortlessly to accomplish my goal of getting me into a reliable, dependable, newer, and CHEAPER vehicle than what I previously had from another dealership!!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾 I also want to give a shout out to Mark Yevtich, who helped seal the deal. Mark was knowledgeable, reassuring and patient with me. He took his time to explain every piece of paper that was signed. I TRULY appreciate everyone there that day. From the time I walked in and was greeted, to the actual car search with Lance all the way to the end with Mark making it official!!! THANK YOU TAYLOR HYUNDAI FAMILY!!!! ☺️😁
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kelly Simone on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:26 AM
My experience was beyond amazing! Lance was told of my situation and he worked effortlessly to accomplish my goal of getting me into a reliable, dependable, newer, and CHEAPER vehicle than what I previously had from another dealership!!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾 I also want to give a shout out to Mark Yevtich, who helped seal the deal. Mark was knowledgeable, reassuring and patient with me. He took his time to explain every piece of paper that was signed. I TRULY appreciate everyone there that day. From the time I walked in and was greeted, to the actual car search with Lance all the way to the end with Mark making it official!!! THANK YOU TAYLOR HYUNDAI FAMILY!!!! ☺️😁
Mina Alsouqi on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 06:53 AM
I have a beautiful car that I enjoy thanks to the help of Drew. This was my first time buying a new car and I had no idea what to do. He helped me understand the whole process. I came in only knowing what I wanted an suv and nothing else.
Sherese Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 06:39 AM
Lance Self is truly amazing. He made sure I left with a reliable vehicle that he trust. He works very diligently and thoroughly to ensure his customers are well taken care of and satisfied. I will definitely be referring people to him as he gets the job done and is very reliable.
Rachael Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 03:38 AM
Very positive experience! Great staff I recomend Denrick Milletti.
Emily Merrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:16 AM
I just recently bought a car with the help of Josh! He was so helpful and very knowledgeable about what I would need in a new car. I was able to find the perfect fit and I couldn’t be more happy with my choice!! Thanks again, Josh!
Elizabeth Garzaniti Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:13 AM
5 stars :We had a wonderful experience with Josh Matani our sales guy. Professional n friendly. He took our very stressful car buying to a pleasant one. Everyone there was very accommodating. Josh was very good at multitasking between customers n us without us ever feeling he was not giving us his full attention. By far best car salesman I have ever experienced. The follow ups were good also. Would recommend Taylor Hyundai n Josh Matani highly 👍👍 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.