Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Family Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84057

1692 State St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 226-6611

https://www.taylorfamilyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5156
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Law-Laursen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 15:48 PM
Dr. Taylor's work is unsurpassed . Absolutely above and beyond my expectations. I found the staff to be so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor's work is exquisite and precise. My son had his braces done by Taylor Family Orthodontics, and I am so pleased with our choice. We just got my son's braces removed today! The most endearing thing about the experience is that the office staff was excited to celebrate this Milestone with us as well.
Sheryl Arneson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mikey Lamont on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:02 AM
I've had 3 kids in braces with Taylor Family Orthodontics. This is the most friendly, professional staff you'll find anywhere!! Highly recommend
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Vanessa LeGrande Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 15:24 PM
Dr. Taylor and the girls are the best ever! There is never a dull moment there, I always looked forward to my appointments. They were so great with my kids and gave them lots of fun things to keep them entertained during my appointments. My teeth look beautiful! My dad could not believe they were my real teeth! This is my second set of braces and the difference between orthodontists is night and day! I tried to get Dr. T to quit orthodontics and be a regular dentist so I could still come see him :) That's a lot of !!!! but Dr. T and the girls earned every one of them! !!!!!!!!!!!
Debbie ZB on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 09:06 AM
We have been going there for 6 years and all our kids love Dr. Taylor and his amazing staff! They always have fun stuff going on for the kids too! I have been to 2 other orthodontists in another state. Dr . Taylor is by far the very best! You will love them!
Missy Cuellar Haag on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:29 AM
Justin Niswander on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 12:29 PM
Three years and two kids going to Taylor Orthodontics. He never gave up on them, making sure there smile was perfect. Thx to the wonderful staff for always making it fun! I would recommend them to anyone that is truly looking for a great orthodontic experience. And of course that perfect smile.
Melissa Flygare on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:36 AM
Isabel Browning on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 07:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.