Logo White
Watch Demo

Taurus Training

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|Austin, TX 78756

4903 Woodrow Ave, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 419-9265

https://www.taurusacademy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Ace Pet Care
5.0
(13) · Pet Sitting

4825 Davis Ln

(512) 484-5840

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brab g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 18:28 PM
mother ganga Holier still is the celestial abode of our Swamiji Ananda Kutir overlooking the neighbouring countless Ashrams and Dharmashalas, standing aloof from the rest, and plying its own determined course in a world pulsating with life today, but at the same time unmindful of the uncertain morrow. http://www.sriswamisivananda.org/
Lisaa B on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 16:22 PM
Taurus isn't what it ONCE was... – I am sadden to see how much Taurus Metric has changed over the years, their quality of care and attention to pups has decreased, while their appetite for money has increased. I was not surprised to see how many others agreed in their reviews, especially regarding the metric location. From their high staff turn-over to their ever increasing fees this once "mom & pop shop" has become just another money driven corporation it is obvious that their priorities have shifted. I agree with Amber R's post from 9/12/11 on Yelp and Google, Kelly WAS awesome - it's a shame they let her go, she was the best Manager Taurus Metric ever had. Just another example of the changes happening there. Customer Service is no longer a priority, and if they treat their clients the way they treat their employees, it makes you wonder how the pups are cared for.... My pups deserve better. The one star is for the fond memories of what Taurus ONCE was
Megan B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 17:36 PM
Taurus Dog Training Super helpful with a rowdy, rowdy lab puppy! It's nice to be able to take her to the dog park and she actually listens now! And comes when called! Thanks Taurus!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
tbarksdale on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2008, 01:56 AM
Taurus has helped us to bring peace back to our home. They have helped our young daughter learn how to understand puppy behavior, and thus to protect herself. They have also helped her learn how to treat our puppy with respect and love.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.