Logo White
Watch Demo

Tastea Licious

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
61 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Richfield, MN 55423

6521 Nicollet Ave, Richfield, MN 55423

(612) 866-3326

http://tastealicious.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(81) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

582 Prairie Center Dr # 230A

(952) 943-0005
4.4
(45) · Restaurants

733 S Marquette Ave

(612) 354-2779
About

Tastea-Licious specializing in bubble tea, smoothies, slushies and milk teas! Over 30+ flavors to choose from!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
61 reviews
545
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 24 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kubitschek Tiff on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:12 AM
they are so delicious. perfect all year round. staff is friendly and helpful as well.
Sarah Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:03 AM
I orsered the Thai tea smoothie with black pearls, probably the best ive ever had! So tasty and dicious!!
Joshua E Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:20 AM
This place is the shit straight up!!!! My wife and I have been hitting it up for acouple years now and the #1 with coffe jelly added in is fucking amazing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Bonnie Scarbrough on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:17 AM
I was there today had a new person there. She did not make it the same tasted watered down and alot of those bobo in like she was trying to flavor it with them and no ice was in it. I used to look forward to going to get one. No more
Kelly Kay Jarvis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:15 AM
Yoselyn Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:01 AM
Cinthia Oliva on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:06 AM
OmoBolaji Oluwafemi OyinDamola Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:20 AM
Horrible service. Rude. Called to talk to a manager about my experience and no one even answers the phone. First time going there because I had a coupon but never will I go back, even threw away the coupon even though it wasnt expired. I'm def def sticking to Tea Garden and I will continue to make sure everyone knows about this place. Tea Garden >>>
Business Response:

Hello OmoBolaji, sorry for the inconvenience. Our phone line is also connected to the Tanning Line. Please email us at info@tastea-licious.com and we will give you a call back. Thank you

Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Janee Saice on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:16 AM
Great customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.