Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tasha's Caramel Corn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Pickerington, OH 43147

661 Andrea Ln, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 266-2111

https://tashascaramelcorn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We produce a variety of gourmet popcorn. Popcorn makes a perfect gift for marketing or that special occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolly Madison Chopin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:14 AM
tried your lemon drop flavor and so yummy. Ordering soon some of your other flavors.
Judi M Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Best caramel corn! Great taste and texture with wonderful flavors!
Shayne Fitch Ballinger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:00 AM
Wide variety of delicious flavors!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Devena Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:53 AM
Pumpkin Spice is amazing!!!!! Stumbled upon this popcorn at the farmer’s market in Grove City! Chicago Mix is also yummy!!!! Very addicting!
Connie Cacace Kerr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:28 AM
OMG the best. Delivered to Florida fresh and intact. Quick and easy and 1000x delightful and delish! Makes a great gift � packaging is ADORBS! Be sure to get extra for yourself!
Amber Friedrich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 08:20 AM
Kelly Hanna Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Maria Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:47 AM
I thought that I was buying a novelty snack for my grandkids (who love birthday cake flavor anything right now) - then I tried Tasha's Birthday Surprise... OMG! This is AMAZING! It is the most decadent, gourmet popcorn - it's truly a dessert all by itself! So glad that I found Tasha's at 5 Bean Coffee! Thank you! I'm a customer for life, and spreading the word!
Wendi S. Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:11 AM
Absolutely Hands Down the Best I have ever had ever! Truly can taste the labor of love in every bite.. Salted Carmel �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.