Logo White
Watch Demo

Tasha's Caramel Corn

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Restaurants|Pickerington, OH 43147

661 Andrea Ln, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 266-2111

http://tashascaramelcorn.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We produce a variety of gourmet popcorn. Popcorn makes a perfect gift for marketing or that special occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolly Madison Chopin on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2019, 11:14 AM
tried your lemon drop flavor and so yummy. Ordering soon some of your other flavors.
Judi M Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Best caramel corn! Great taste and texture with wonderful flavors!
Shayne Fitch Ballinger on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:00 AM
Wide variety of delicious flavors!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Devena Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:53 AM
Pumpkin Spice is amazing!!!!! Stumbled upon this popcorn at the farmer’s market in Grove City! Chicago Mix is also yummy!!!! Very addicting!
Connie Cacace Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:28 AM
OMG the best. Delivered to Florida fresh and intact. Quick and easy and 1000x delightful and delish! Makes a great gift � packaging is ADORBS! Be sure to get extra for yourself!
Amber Friedrich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 08:20 AM
Kelly Hanna Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Maria Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:47 AM
I thought that I was buying a novelty snack for my grandkids (who love birthday cake flavor anything right now) - then I tried Tasha's Birthday Surprise... OMG! This is AMAZING! It is the most decadent, gourmet popcorn - it's truly a dessert all by itself! So glad that I found Tasha's at 5 Bean Coffee! Thank you! I'm a customer for life, and spreading the word!
Wendi S. Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:11 AM
Absolutely Hands Down the Best I have ever had ever! Truly can taste the labor of love in every bite.. Salted Carmel �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.