Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tas 2 of Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76210 United States

2118 Sadau Ct, Denton, TX 76210 United States

(940) 565-9651

https://tasofdenton2.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4001 E Belknap St

(817) 834-9907
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
85 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barry White review for Tas 2 of Denton
Barry White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 08:15 AM
Fast and friendly service
Business Response:

thank you very much

Susan Branam - Dunkle review for Tas 2 of Denton
Susan Branam - Dunkle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 10:15 AM
Very great help they gave me . Thank you all
Business Response:

very welcome

Savannah Moniz review for Tas 2 of Denton
Savannah Moniz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:49 AM
Awesome!! Great job guys and thank you Richard for taking care of me! You are the man! I will keep coming back here. They were quick and diagnosed the problem fast.
Business Response:

Thank you Savannah for the kind words let us know if we can help with anything

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alayna Washington review for Tas 2 of Denton
Alayna Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 09:04 AM
Great customer service...
Business Response:

thank you for the kind words

Janet McGill review for Tas 2 of Denton
Janet McGill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:34 AM
They were able to help me out with payment over the txt message application. Saved me time and convenience
Business Response:

very welcome its a new feature it does save time

Danielle Costa Walker review for Tas 2 of Denton
Danielle Costa Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 09:17 AM
I got a flat on the side of the highway with all 4 of my kids in the car. They offered to come and help me had my tire changed and ready to go in less than an hour. Can't say enough about these guys HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Business Response:

thank you for the great review if we can help let us know

Claudia Rodriguez review for Tas 2 of Denton
Claudia Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2020, 07:36 AM
Very nice workers !! Fast services always going there for my car service. 😉 totally recommend.
Business Response:

thank you for the great rating

Ellen Discher review for Tas 2 of Denton
Ellen Discher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:04 AM
My car was sitting in the garage, dead as a door nail. I called Tas #2 to ask how long ago they sold me a battery. I said I would be there as soon as roadside service came to give me a jump. They said oh no they’d come and jump the car and take it in to test the battery. Sure enough, ten minutes later, Rich and Jimmy pulled up, jumped the car and were gone with my car in about five minutes. Less than an hour later I got a phone call from Rich saying my battery tested good after two separate tests and I didn’t need a new one! I had left a light on which caused the car to die. But here’s the best part: Rich and Jimmy delivered my car back to my house FREE OF CHARGE after discovering it didn’t need anything. So they didn’t make a dime but gave the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!! Big shout out to Tas #2 of Denton. I appreciate y’all!!
Business Response:

thank you very much for the kind words. if we can help in the future dont hesitate to call .

Richard Green review for Tas 2 of Denton
Richard Green on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 04:45 AM
Always good, quick service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.