Logo White
Watch Demo

Tarpy Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92071

9723 Roe Dr # 12, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 328-5900

https://tarpyheatingandair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

3168 Lionshead Ave Ste B

(760) 543-0220
5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717
5.0
(1) · Other

9225 Chesapeake Dr

(858) 279-3301
5.0
(1) · Other

1542 Bridgeview Dr

(619) 694-8319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

747 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd Ste 17

(760) 744-2288

2 people are looking at this business

About

Service, Sales, Residential & Commercial, On New Installation, Maintenance, Installation, Free Estimates, Fast Service, All Makes & Models

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kirondechery on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 09:08 AM
We had a 20 plus year old HVAC system. The heat exchange unit finally cracked and started leaking. We got three different quotes and this company was by far the lowest. It's a small local outfit and it was the owner who came by to give the quote. He seemed technically very knowledgeable and what really impressed us is that he actually talked us out of some more expensive options because they were either unnecessary or wouldn't work well with the vent system we had in the house. They also only charged us the actual cost of the city permit. One of the other companies (ASI) was going to charge us 50% more than their cost for the same thing. Their quote was also the most expensive. Thanks Tarpy
tonyki on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 08:39 AM
kirondechery on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 08:26 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
aronmark on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 07:03 AM
I have been avoiding getting the air and heat fixed as I was expecting the usual, you need a new( fill in the blank) it will cost you ( fill in the blank, thousand)...really couldn't afford it but after this heat wave I was done and finally broke down. So looked on yelp and went with this place. My total cost was less than a trip to the grocery store, I almost started crying, I was so happy. I knew this guy could be trusted as my little dog who barks at air comes around the corner and doesn't emit a peep when she sees him. He gave me the old parts he replaced and told me exactly what he did. Really honest and professional took less than 20 minutes total fix. Air and heat works like a dream!
weldona on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:34 AM
The only person who will ever come near our AC or heater is Tarpy. He walked past my barking California crap hound and braved my cockatoo with billy - not to mention fixing my AC in about 30 minutes - no BS, no trying to sell me up on unneeded parts and additional trips. All these reviews are crazy good for a reason. Thank you, you are Absolutely the best. call tarpy now
tonyki on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:22 AM
2nd time using this company. Thye are the best of the best. Alex came out, was ontime, as friendly as ever. We thought we were going to have to buy a new unit for like 5K :( Alex was able to find a leak, fix it and we have cool AC for a fraction of the price. He is honest and professional.
smithdr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 04:50 AM
Tarpy heating and cooling did a great job installing a new heater at my daughter's home in Santee. We really liked they are a family ac company and offer fair prices for services.
Steve Gates on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/09/2008, 04:01 AM
Called Baer for an estimate on new system to be installed in our new home in Del Mar, Ca. Was very impressed with the presentation and feel great about using this company for our project. We were provide with many options and a fair price to complete.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.