Logo White
Watch Demo

TargetSolutions

Own this business?
4.3
48 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92127

10805 Rancho Bernardo Rd #200, Ste 200, San Diego, CA 92127

(800) 840-8048

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Signarama
5.0
(7) · Business Services

4307

(619) 696-9612

1 person is looking at this business

The Sphinx Protective Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

7323 Convoy Ct #200

(619) 200-2891

2 people are looking at this business

Packet Telecom Solutions
5.0
(5) · Business Services

9265 Activity Rd

(858) 578-2400

1 person is looking at this business

Rush Litho
5.0
(2) · Business Services

241 N Vinewood St # A

(760) 480-0710

3 people are looking at this business

The Ink Spot Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345

1 person is looking at this business

Luxury Cruise Online
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1155 Camino Del Mar

(800) 755-2417

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
48 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:18 AM
Took my money. Couldn't get the training videos to load on my phone. I even specifically asked if the training system would work on a mobile phone. Yes they said use Google chrome. Emailed request for money back no reply. Disputing this charge to my credit card. I would not recommend
Terrell L. Howard on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:36 AM
We had no problems -- So you keep trying
Adam F. Brachna on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 07:51 AM
Target Solutions has made my job easier while at the same time providing timely and up to date training to my department.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cynthia Mackenzie on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 04:51 AM
Worst web site I have ever had for learning videos, They stop playing after the first 12 sessions. I have high speed internet and have no problems with any other web site. What a waste of my time!
Darren Chaves on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 02:17 AM
Great tool for tracking and organizing. I believe using this program has drastically improved our department.
Bryce Boyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 08:15 AM
Target Solutions is an easy to use format with an incredible amount of flexibility to make it "your own."
Val Roberts Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:52 AM
Colleen Marchesano is my account manager and she is amazing! She has helped us completely revamp how we deliver and track our online training. I am constantly amazed at how quickly she follows through on requests! Support like this is one of the reasons we like Target Solutions!
Sean Culliney on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 04:56 AM
Managing certifications becomes easy, and keeps the responsibility on the certification holder.
Sherry Urban on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 07:28 AM
I work for a Fire District and the TS program is a great tool in recording training hours for our members and capturing info in report formats. I am still learning the program; but Colleen Marchesano provides EXCELLENT customer service and has ALWAYS been available when needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.