Logo White
Watch Demo

Target Roofing & Sheet Metal

Own this business?
4.9
208 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33905

1841 Ortiz Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 332-5707

https://targetroofers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Alan's Roofing & Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
Poole's Roofing & Repair Inc
4.9
(9) · Roofing

240 9th St NW

(239) 348-2928

1 person is looking at this business

Castilla Roofing
4.9
(56) · Contractors

2900 Horseshoe Dr S #1100

(239) 465-2646

9 people are looking at this business

About

Target Roofing & Sheet Metal sets a high bar for customer service, taking the steps necessary to achieve excellence. First, our well-trained team is committed to professionalism. Second, they hold the technology to provide fast, accurate estimates in the field, and to track projects from start to completion. Finally, our experienced foremen have the longevity and expertise necessary to lead with precision. We're proud to say we promote from within and never use subs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
208 reviews
5190
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elias Canas on Facebook

a month ago

03/05/2020, 00:50 AM
they have a lot people whit experience in this business for more then 30 year
Tamara Michelle Dobbs on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 01:22 AM
dynamic company doing great things for the community!
Jim Holloway on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:06 AM
Casey you have a top notch team. I greatly appreciate the quality of work and customer service on my office reroof. Thanks much! Dr Jim Holloway
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Karen Wilbur McInerney on Facebook

6 months ago

09/29/2019, 06:23 AM
Professional, reliable and quality work!
April Godwin Maya Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:55 AM
The owner is good people.
Jim Mallo-Kreider on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:46 AM
Excellent Customer Service and Got The Work Done!! I was looking for a roofing contractor in Naples earlier this year to provide a repair estimate. Target was the only one out of four to follow through with what I wanted. The others only wanted to quote replacing the entire roof! My team of Inspectors had already determined there was at least 5 years left in the roof life with only one isolated leak! Antonio was excellent in following through, even with my busy schedule! My Inspection firm will be recommending Target to our Customers based on our own satisfied experience!
David Welbel on Facebook

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:21 AM
Shanda and Matt have been extremely helpful in this process of getting our roof replaced. Super professional and above all made themselves available each time I called, that's a big deal. The work was done beautifully and timely. getting nothing but compliments on our new roof. Thanks Target, job well done.
Mindy Adams-Clayton on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 05:28 AM
Recently a social media post came to my attention concerning a Target Roofing employee's theft of a cell phone at a Panama City business. This roofing company evidently is here doing work in the areas impacted by Hurricane Michael. As a local business owner I reached out for understanding and to hold them accountable to a certain reputable standard that the survivors of this monstrous storm deserve! Their response was top notch, genuine and strongly worded that an employee who steals does not represent their company values or the stellar reputation that they have worked so hard to achieve. They assured me they would fully investigate and deal swiftly AND harshly with ANY employee involved. I believe them and look forward to having them as a part of our community as we rebuild. #850strong
Ty Goldman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:33 AM
The best commercial roofers in the area, highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.