Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Target Roofing & Sheet Metal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
259 reviews
|Roofing|Fort Myers, FL 33905

1841 Ortiz Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 332-5707

https://targetroofers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(110) · Roofing

4755 Enterprise Ave

(239) 449-9659
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
4.9
(11) · Roofing

240 9th St NW

(239) 348-2928

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(91) · Roofing

5802 Corporation Cir

(239) 745-0738
4.8
(21) · Roofing

19279 Pine Run Ln

(239) 225-2233
4.8
(71) · Contractors

2900 Horseshoe Dr S #1100

(239) 465-2646

14 people are looking at this business

About

Target Roofing & Sheet Metal sets a high bar for customer service, taking the steps necessary to achieve excellence. First, our well-trained team is committed to professionalism. Second, they hold the technology to provide fast, accurate estimates in the field, and to track projects from start to completion. Finally, our experienced foremen have the longevity and expertise necessary to lead with precision. We're proud to say we promote from within and never use subs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
259 reviews
5218
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Creus on Facebook

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 07:14 AM
Prompt, Professional, Efficient and Cost Effective. I highly recommend this company for any and all roofing needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, John!

Carol Newman on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2020, 15:56 PM
Wonderful experience very professional and went out of there way to make the job right
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Carol! We are grateful to hear you had a great experience with our staff.

Elias Canas on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:50 AM
they have a lot people whit experience in this business for more then 30 year
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tamara Michelle Dobbs on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 01:22 AM
dynamic company doing great things for the community!
Jim Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 00:06 AM
Casey you have a top notch team. I greatly appreciate the quality of work and customer service on my office reroof. Thanks much! Dr Jim Holloway
Karen Wilbur McInerney on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 06:23 AM
Professional, reliable and quality work!
April Godwin Maya Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:55 AM
The owner is good people.
Jim Mallo-Kreider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:46 AM
Excellent Customer Service and Got The Work Done!! I was looking for a roofing contractor in Naples earlier this year to provide a repair estimate. Target was the only one out of four to follow through with what I wanted. The others only wanted to quote replacing the entire roof! My team of Inspectors had already determined there was at least 5 years left in the roof life with only one isolated leak! Antonio was excellent in following through, even with my busy schedule! My Inspection firm will be recommending Target to our Customers based on our own satisfied experience!
David Welbel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:21 AM
Shanda and Matt have been extremely helpful in this process of getting our roof replaced. Super professional and above all made themselves available each time I called, that's a big deal. The work was done beautifully and timely. getting nothing but compliments on our new roof. Thanks Target, job well done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.