Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tara Sexton Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bala-Cynwyd, PA 19004

8 Cynwyd Rd, Bala-Cynwyd, PA 19004

(610) 664-8466

http://www.mainlinesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dental

75 I-78 Frontage Rd

(908) 730-8988
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(114) · Cosmetic Dentists

1125 Stones Crossing Rd

(610) 258-8110
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

1876 Butler Pike

(610) 572-2717
5.0
(58) · Dental

187 N Harrison St

(609) 924-7910
About

Dr. Tara Sexton, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Bala Cynwyd, PA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gloria Galante review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Gloria Galante on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 15:42 PM
Gloria Galante review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Gloria Galante on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:16 AM
Tiffany Bucciarelli review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Tiffany Bucciarelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:21 AM
Dr. Sexton is an incredible dentist! She's conservative with her approach, highly skilled and very friendly. She always looks out for the best interest of her patients and her care is remarkable. She performs beautiful cosmetic dental work � I highly recommend her!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Valdez Peters review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Valdez Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:55 AM
In short this place ROCKS!! If you need work come here!
Kristin Moses Murray review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Kristin Moses Murray on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 12:52 PM
Dr. Tara Sexton has been my dentist for over 20 years. She is now my mother's, children's and husband's dentist. In addition to being fun and super-cool, she is a magician. I always get compliments on my teeth and smile and I owe it all to her! She is excellent-plus!
Michelle Veronica review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Michelle Veronica on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 04:40 AM
Look no further! Dr Sexton is hands down the BEST! Tara has been making me smile for over 20 years. If you're looking for a dentist possessing kindness and compassion, an outrageous sense of humor, along with unbelievable attention to detail AND needles that don't hurt, you must call Main Line Smiles. Tara won't let you leave her office until she says your smile is PERFECT!
Tim Lobach review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Tim Lobach on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 18:03 PM
Tara is a
Chrissy Gormley-Winner review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Chrissy Gormley-Winner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 20:37 PM
Dr. Tara Sexton does everything in life from her heart. I have known Tara for over 15 years and when you meet her she takes you on like family. The love that she generates in her work is felt every time she has a passion for giving the perfect smile and tends to be a perfectionist in all her life's journey.
Kim Rhodes review for Tara Sexton Dmd
Kim Rhodes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:18 AM
Can I give Tara 6 stars??? Feels like going home, dental care with excellence and humor - BAM!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.