Logo White
Watch Demo

Tara Haunted Tours

Own this business?
4.2
115 reviews
|Recreation|Savannah, GA 31401

21 E Mc Donough St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 209-0919

http://www.tarahauntedtourssavannah.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Coachlight Tours
4.8
(5) · Recreation

112 W Victory Dr

(912) 721-2184

8 people are looking at this business

About

Tara Haunted Tour's award-winning "Boos and Brews Ghost Tour" is the perfect addition to your vacation or get-away weekend! Join us tonight to explore inside haunted establishments and hear ghost stories, all with an alcoholic beverage in hand. The gruesome tales you will hear on our ghost tour are suitable for adult ears only! Take pictures and walk with us through Savannah's scary Historic District while listening to amazing ghost stories!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
115 reviews
581
  
44
  
32
  
25
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesli Williams Henry on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Great tour! Our guide Melissa was very well versed in the ghosts and “dark secrets” of this wonderful city. Fun pub stops and restricted access stops also! Highly recommend!
Will Ehrhorn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 03:28 AM
This is the best walking tour in Savannah! Joan was our tour guide and she was awesome! We have done this tour a total 3 times, and 2 is the times were with Joan. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Will from your awesome review!! Our Savannah Joan is amazing and never disappoints! We appreciate you being a loyal repeat customer! We look forward to having you back again in the future!!

Kayla Sellers on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 01:51 AM
Our tour guide for the Boos and Brews tour , Joan was the best ! She made the stories come to
Life and all her drink and shot recommendations were delicious. She was so professional when another tour guide from another group was so rude and told us to move along from his spot! He was a real jerk ! But she was very professional and handled his attitude like a boss. I would definitely recommend this tour to a friend
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott Moneymaker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 02:39 AM
As always an amazing tour. Stephanie was excellent, very knowledgeable about the history and paranormal of Savannah. 100% recommend if you want to really experience Savannah the right way. I will definitely be going again soon.
Danica Hall Strick on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 02:57 AM
We did the Boos and Brews tour with a very large group as part of an author signing event. Our guide, Joan, was very informative and entertaining. It was great to hear the history and legends of the places that we visited. A great balance of pub crawl and “haunted history”. I would definitely recommend the tour to others visiting the area, and will take the tour again myself he next time I am in Savannah!
Business Response:

Danica, Thank you so much for your comment!! We really appreciate the positive feedback and we are excited that you had a great time on our Boos and Brews Ghost Tour!! Savannah Joan is one of the finest in the business and never disappoints!! We look forward to having you again with us for another one our signature walking tours!!

Michele Barber Kapinos on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 05:41 AM
Our guide, Joan, was great! She had lots of interesting facts and stories that made the tour so much fun! The bars we stopped at were great as well, lots of character! Met a lot of cool people on the tour, too! Definitely recommend!
Michelle Durham on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 09:49 AM
My husband and I were very impressed with our tour! Our guide, Stephanie, was wonderful, funny and knew her stuff! We hope to make it back for another tour!
Jenrett Doucett on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 08:17 AM
We had a truly amazing experience with Stephanie! Welcoming, personable, and informative!! Not to mention a total blast! If you take a ghost tour in Savannah, book with them and ask for Stephanie! It’s a spooky good time!
Emily Towner on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:27 AM
We were in Savannah for one night and made sure we booked a tour. We got very lucky and had Joan as out guide. You will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for Joining us on our Boos and Brews Ghost tour!! We are glad that you had an amazing time! We look forward to having you back again!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.