Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanner Clinic: Curtis Healey, MD

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Family Practice|Layton, UT 84041

2121 N 1700 W, Ste B, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4840

https://tannerclinic.com/provider/curtis-healey-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.9
(147) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Curtis Healey, MD is a family medicine specialist in Layton, UT and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from University Of Utah School Of Medicine in 1998 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 13 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micheal on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:00 AM
By far the best doctor I have ever seen. He caught my cancer just from hearing my complaints and I have been to at least 3 other FP's and two specialists. He is knowledgeable and caring.
Jim B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:02 AM
Horrible experience. Dr heally spent very little time with me diagnosing my problem (excruciating back pain) and then prescribed pain medication and told me to go home after they took my x-ray. I decided to wait and 5 minutes later his assistant Saif the doctor read them and everything was fine aside from a little bruising. I asked for a copy of them and she came back and stated sorry I was wrong they had not been read yet and she would call me after they were read and never did. Poor care! ??
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2016, 01:03 AM
He is the best doctor in all of Ogden. When he said he was moving to Tanner Clinic I first decided to try another doctor at IHC. That was a big mistake. I quickly learned how lucky i was to have him for a physician. He is so knowledgeable and actually listens to me. I will now drive the 20 extra minutes to continue seeing him.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mandy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:01 AM
*BEWARE!!!* Dr. Healy is good, but you will have a very difficult time actually getting to see him. His office LOST my medical records! After seeing him for 10 years they have no idea what medications he's prescribing me. I called in 3 times to resolve a problem at which time they stated they would talk to my Dr. and call me back, every time I go to follow up they say they have no record of me ever calling. If you want to have a HUGE headache of a time with your medications, this is your office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.