Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanner Clinic: Curtis Healey, MD

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2121 N 1700 W, Ste B, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4840

https://tannerclinic.com/provider/curtis-healey-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.7
(157) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Curtis Healey, MD is a family medicine specialist in Layton, UT and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from University Of Utah School Of Medicine in 1998 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 13 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heiner's on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 05:21 AM
Very thorough, caring and considerate. Excellent doctor. We have gone to him for many years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:00 AM
I love Dr. Healey!!!! He takes the time to really listen to my concerns and doesn't just blow me off as a stessed out mom like some other doctors did
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:01 AM
Simply the Best! What more can I say A+++
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:03 AM
I am an ER nurse and we get to know different physicians reputation amongst medical professionals. Dr. Healey's is stellar. He is a very well respected physician and my first choice of doctors to see for almost any problem.
John on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:00 AM
He is an amazing physician and is literally the reason I am still alive. I suffer from severe depression and he always takes the time to hear my concerns and come up with a working solution. Then he follows up to check on me and see how Im doing. That means a lot.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:01 AM
Best Doctor I have ever had. He actually called me at 9p.m. one night because he wanted to follow up with how things went when he had to refer me to the emergency room (even when he did that he called ahead to the er so I wouldn't have to wait. When he called I knew he cared about me as a person and not a dollar sign. I have been going to him ever since.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:01 AM
I have had bad experiences in the past with doctors not listening or caring. I was very nervous to see Dr Healy, but he was so kind and really listened. He was more helpful than anyone I've ever been to.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr. Healey is an excellent family doctor. I didn't want to switch clinics when he moved to Tanner from North Ogden this year, but ultimately switched for continual excellent care. I was glad to see his nurses moved with him. They are all a great time and work together for the patient.
Lori W Lee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:00 AM
Our family LOVES Dr. Healey, we live in Pleasant View and followed him to the Tanner Clinic, he cares, he truly listens.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.