Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanner Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85266 United States

33755 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85266 United States

(480) 595-6101

https://www.tannerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Dr. Glen Tanner specializes in athletic injuries with emphasis on correcting and preventing musculo-skeletal injuries and biomechanical imbalances. Additionally, common aches and pains and other specific needs are addressed through unique individualized programs, which include personalized chiropractic care and rehabilitation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Russo review for Tanner Chiropractic
Laura Russo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:17 AM
Glen Tanner is excellent. Professional and Always diagnosis the problem to keep you active... Best Chiropractic in AZ
Carrie A Jankee-Dean review for Tanner Chiropractic
Carrie A Jankee-Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Tanner was so welcoming and walked me through every step of the adjustment as I had major reservations due to other technics I had experienced. Staff was extremely kind and helpful!!!
Kraig ProfessionalPlanets review for Tanner Chiropractic
Kraig ProfessionalPlanets on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:13 AM
I had pulled a rib out in my back and had muscle spams. I was in sever pain and thought it would go away. After a couple of days I finally made it in to see Dr. Glen Tanner at Tanner Chiropractic. After a thorough examination he proceed to adjust me. I felt instant relief from the back pain I had. I highly recommend Dr. Glen Tanner and Tanner Chiropractic to all my family and friends.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kraig ProfessionalPlanets review for Tanner Chiropractic
Kraig ProfessionalPlanets on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:33 AM
I had pulled a rib out in my back and had muscle spams. I was in sever pain and thought it would go away. After a couple of days I finally made it in to see Dr. Glen Tanner at Tanner Chiropractic. After a thorough examination he proceed to adjust me. I felt instant relief from the back pain I had. I highly recommend Dr. Glen Tanner and Tanner Chiropractic to all my family and friends.
Kraig Kittel review for Tanner Chiropractic
Kraig Kittel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 08:47 AM
Dr Glen Tanner and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I was suffering from back pain and after on adjustment I’m feeling pain free. I highly recommend taking advantage of his massage therapy, physiotherapy, acupuncture, chiropractic and spinal decompression services!
Kraig Kittel review for Tanner Chiropractic
Kraig Kittel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:10 AM
Dr Glen Tanner and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I was suffering from back pain and after on adjustment I’m feeling pain free. I highly recommend taking advantage of his massage therapy, physiotherapy, acupuncture, chiropractic and spinal decompression services!
Lori Gaylord review for Tanner Chiropractic
Lori Gaylord on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 05:17 AM
Dr.Jon Tanner is awesome I've been treated by him for over two years now for chronic facial pain..
Lori Gaylord review for Tanner Chiropractic
Lori Gaylord on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:03 AM
Dr.Jon Tanner is awesome I've been treated by him for over two years now for chronic facial pain..
Jessica Lynn review for Tanner Chiropractic
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 18:30 PM
As I suffer from migraines and scoliosis, today was my first ever visit to a chiropractic office. Dr. Glen Tanner and the whole office staff were amazing! Dr. Tanner is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to your history and symptoms before recommending a treatment plan. The adjustment was painless and I felt immediate relief!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.