Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tangles Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
114 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94538 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
5.0
(3) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
About

Meet the Business Owner Andy L. Business Owner Andy Lynn's passion for hair is undeniable and always shows in his work. His training includes color, cutting, extensions and styling techniques from Oribe, Pravanna, Bamboo, Prive, L'oreal Professenal, and Redken. He also regularly attends classes keeping hisself full of new ideas and techniques to offer many different personalities. As a down to earth perfectionist, Andy always makes the perfect connection between what you want and what he has to offer. Whether you're a regular or it's the first time in his chair, you're bound to leave looking and feeling great.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
114 reviews
593
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Littmann review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Sarah Littmann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 13:12 PM
I can't say enough about how much I love Andy, Tangles Salon, and Amanda! I followed Amanda for yeeeears to so many different salons, and this is the only spot where I could SEE she was home. Amanda has been doing my hair since I was 12 (I'm 27) and I will drive 100 miles to see her, but Andy is such a good bonus. I love them and the way they treat their clients. I bought Oribe signature shampoo and conditioner, on the phone, from Andy, and he is shipping it tomorrow. I'm so blessed.
Sarah Percell review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Sarah Percell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:59 AM
I can't say enough about how much I love Andy, Tangles Salon, and Amanda! I followed Amanda for yeeeears to so many different salons, and this is the only spot where I could SEE she was home. Amanda has been doing my hair since I was 12 (I'm 27) and I will drive 100 miles to see her, but Andy is such a good bonus. I love them and the way they treat their clients. I bought Oribe signature shampoo and conditioner, on the phone, from Andy, and he is shipping it tomorrow. I'm so blessed.
Melissa Townsend review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Melissa Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Candice is AMAZING!! My husband and I have been going to her for 14 years now and she's now cutting our children's hair. She knows the latest trends; has great guidance and suggestions if you don't know what you want; and follows exactly what you ask for if you come in with a specific idea or photo. We just love her!!! �
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Erika Flores review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Erika Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Referred to Andy...I thought he was great. He did everything I asked for. Very pleased and will definitely be back to see him.
Liana Tesfai review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Liana Tesfai on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Business Response:

Hi Liana, Just want to say thank you, taking the time to write a review on our color queen Candice. We’re happy you always enjoying coming in to see her as much as we enjoy your presence. Happy New Year and look forward to seeing you in the new year.

Jess Nelson review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Jess Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Business Response:

Hi Jess, We just wanted to say thank you for sharing your experience with us. Happy New Year!

Cheryl Terbeek review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Cheryl Terbeek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:07 AM
Tangles gives its customers a wonderful salon experience.. you won’t be disappointed!
Gina D'Angelo review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Gina D'Angelo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 12:21 PM
Stylists that design a look for you and your needs. New and fresh or just update your classic look.
Marge Carnes review for Tangles Salon & Spa
Marge Carnes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:13 AM
Lovely setting friendly & professional service🌟💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.