Logo White
Watch Demo

Tan On Demand

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Beauty|Sioux Falls, SD 57104

400 North Main Avenue, 400 N Main Ave STE 104, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

(605) 553-2356

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Tan On Demand, we do custom spray tanning . We mix the color just for YOU! We have a heated spray/blower so it is warm & relaxing . We have the most natural looking tan your gonna get .... No orange here ! Spray tanning is ALL we do. We offer our schedule online .. So you can schedule anytime ... It's super easy . There are 3 of us that spray.. We offer days/times to accommodate your busy schedule . We are appointment ONLY .. So it must be scheduled . Check out our website for more info & also questions that get asked before & after a spray .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Downs-Snyder on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 05:04 AM
Fantastic customer service and the tan plus counter shading looked spectacular on stage! Thanks so much
Tammy Baumgartel on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 22:56 PM
Tonight was my second visit. I’m hooked. Love Kylie. She did a great job and I felt totally comfortable. I’ll be back next week !
Stacie Peterson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:57 AM
Kristie was great and my Tan looked awesome for vacation :-). It made me feel more confident and I got lotta compliments. It looks very natural.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Lovall Simpson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:34 AM
Kristi was fantastic! She made a potentially awkward situation into a positive experience. My color is even and natural-looking. I will definitely be back! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jessica Larsen on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 02:59 AM
Crista gave me the PERFECT tan for my wedding day!! I would highly recommend getting a tan from her, she was so fast and knew just what color to use. I will definitely return!
Amber Hulse on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:53 AM
Michelle is amazing at what she does. It’s not awkward at all and my tan looks amazing! She’s sprayed at Miss America before and the atmosphere of the salon is so chill and relaxed!! Can’t wait to go back!
Elise Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:21 AM
Amazing! This was my first spray tan ever and I was very skeptical how it would look... Crista listened to exactly what I wanted and was able to answer all my questions. The tan came out so natural looking. I would definitely recommend going here.
Elise Kats on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:14 AM
Amazing! This was my first spray tan ever and I was very skeptical how it would look... Crista listened to exactly what I wanted and was able to answer all my questions. The tan came out so natural looking. I would definitely recommend going here.
Kelli Schumacher on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:48 AM
I went to Tan on Demand for the first time today and it was amazing. Thank you Crista I look and feel so great. I’ll be back!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.