Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tammy's Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

3502 Bodega Ave, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 763-4247

https://www.tammysbeautysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

Matrix

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mike2434 review for Tammy's Hair Salon
mike2434 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 02:54 AM
amazing massage – i went in for my massage. i had no idea how good adn relaxing a massage can be. im just glad i had it on a sunday. i did not walk out. i floated out. i recomend dorthy's massage to anyone with any pain or stress. the price was also great.
Guest92450 review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Guest92450 on Superpages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 01:43 AM
I've been coming to Tammy's for years now. I recently tried the $80 dollar haircut, my $16 dollar haircut was so much cuter! Thanks Tammy! Facial was a delight!!! You can't ask for more for your money. Full treatment for $50 dollars! Devine!!
shara04 review for Tammy's Hair Salon
shara04 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/10/2010, 05:39 AM
I've never been to such a wonderful solan in my life. Everytime I go into tammy's it's such a happy and exciting place. Everyones so friendly. I recently got a facial and a massage from tammy's. The facial was unbelieveable! My face never felt so fresh and clean afterwards. She did a awesome job. Then I got my message and I was so relaxed and it was the best one I have ever got in my life. After my message and facial I didn't want to leave because I felt so good and relaxed. I highly recommend people to Tammy's hair and spa. You will love it!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Guest70393 review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Guest70393 on Superpages

12 years ago

06/30/2010, 06:03 AM
Tammy's Hair and Spa is Unbeatable! I recently got a facial at tammys hair and spa, and it changed how i live my life. I have always suffered from acne on my back and face. once i went to tammy's it all changed. the facialist lady did a amzing job! now i can wear a swimsuit and tank top when i used to be to embressed to every wear anything that showed my back. thank you denise for doing a amzing job! if you have any kind of trouble with ance like me dont be scared go get a facial at tammy's and it will change the way you live your life.
sheri t. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
sheri t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:42 AM
blonde at heart Tammy's salon is an oasis. The salon is bright and cheerful and everyone that I have met there is helpful and friendly. Tammy has gone out of her way to help me with my hair issues and needs. The service is great the rates are reasonable and they are always willing to make time for you. It's a little bit of paradise all in one spot and worth checking out!!
Diane M. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Diane M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/26/2010, 04:12 AM
Gotta try Tammy's!!! Everyone knows how hard it is to find a hair stylist when you move to a new town. After I moved to Northern California it took me two years but I found Jamie at Tammy's Hair Salon and have been here ever since!! Great atmosphere, nice people and they always have coffee ready for me when I get there. This is a great place with even better service!!
Maggie A. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Maggie A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/04/2010, 14:27 PM
Great Salon, Great Prices You can't go wrong with the quality services at Tammy's Beauty Salon in Petaluma. I got a facial after I had my hair done the other day and I walked out feeling like a million bucks. Don't let this slightly out of town little salon location fool you. Tammy's staff, services, and ambiance is great. I also stopped by the other day because my son cut his own hair, they took us right in and fixed my little guy up right away. They also have a great environment for kids. I didn't even know my other son was there because he was busy playing in the great little kiddee corral Tammy set up for kids. Yet I was completely accommodated for my hair and facial. Do yourself a favor and save you hard earned money. Go to Tammy's Beauty Salon in Petaluma!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.